Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had no complaints about anything! We enjoyed the heated fan in the bathroom the jacuzzi was relaxing to soak sore muscles.
View Property: Breck1091 MSJ 8
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1074 CP2
Chaska , US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2017
Property Manager
We left our keys back home. They were able to work with us after hours and had two keys waiting for us upon arrival. Was a quick and simple solution to what previously seemed an awful mistake on our part.
Property
For my wife and two kids, this was a perfect place for us. The heated garage, pool, hot tub, and sleeping accommodations were all perfect for us. We hope to be back soon.
View Property: Breck1091 MSJ 8
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Crystal Peaks was wonderful. The property was of high quality and the location cannot be beat. We also enjoyed the amenities of One Ski Hill Place.
View Property: Breck1074 CP2
Paris, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Stay Summit was easy to work with and flexible Information was very precise
Property
Property was just as advertised. Very clean and roomy
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property Manager
Working with StaySummit was a breeze! Our initial conversation provided all the info needed to make a decision on this property and the rest of the details were easily handled via email. Instructions for access to and use of the features of the house were clear and went a long way to making our stay relaxing.
Property
This property is marketed as having one of the best locations in Breckenridge and it does not disappoint. From the spectacular views to the convenience of walking to all that Main St offers, we enjoyed the nearby restaurants, bars,and markets. By the way, Peak 9 is just a stones throw from the deck. The Private Trail from the driveway down to the free shuttle stop just hundred yards or so away made access to anywhere in Breckenridge a breeze, over the time we were there walking was the way to go, The house itself was perfectly suited for our group of 4 but could have easily been very comfortable for twice that number. Great gas fireplace, hot tub on the deck and a large dining table that became the hub of conversation and planning in the living room of this open plan gem, we were right at home every step of our stay!
View Property: Breck1073 BMV 113
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive, nice, professional and thorough.
Property
Loved it! This townhouse was awesome! It was cozy, nicely furnished, clean and bug free! The location is great. Convenient to town and the gondola, but you didn't feel like you were in town. The view from our unit was beautiful. Very quiet neighborhood. The entire neighborhood appeared to be very well maintained. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. Sometimes the online photos of a property are not what you get when you arrive. In this case the property was better than shown in the online photos.
View Property: Breck1084 MT1
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully appointed and very comfortable. We'll be back.
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
Indian, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service! Easy check-in and check-out! Questions answered timely!
Property
Good location, loved the peak views, hot tub, and enjoyed the coziness of the house. Fireplace was great for warming up. Thank you so much!
View Property: Breck1095 BMV 127
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2017
Property Manager
Stay Summit was very helpful with booking, concierge services, and very responsive to questions.
Property
Wonderful property. All the comforts of home. Great location. Would definitely book again.
View Property: Breck1080 BMV 92
LARKSPUR, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, super fast booking process. Thank you.
Property
Very spacious, well maintained property in an excellent location close to Breckenridge. Beautiful views and log features. Love that the owners allow dogs. Really appreciated the lightning fast internet speed and pool table too. This property is extremely well equipped.
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
Peyton, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent experience! From the condition of the beautiful property to the excellent service provided by the staff of Stay Summit. Will definitely use their service again!
Property
The property was beautiful! Well maintained and clean, all necessities provided. Amazing views!
View Property: Breck1083 Starlit
Coral Gables , US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very positive and responsive to our needs.
Property
Mountain Thunder unit 202 was beautiful and perfect for our family Thanksgiving holiday trip. We loved the high ceilings/window which allowed good lighting throughout. The unit was very nicely decorated and comfortable! The location was amazing close to the ski gondola and main street shops/restaurants. We would love to come back soon!
View Property: Breck1084 MT1
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Working with the team at Stay Summit was quite a pleasure. We have stayed in places all over the world, and I do not believe we have ever experienced such great service and information provided ahead of time as we did with the team at Stay Summit. We would love to be able to visit again.
Property
This is a beautiful unit, overlooking the ski lift and mountains. It is literally steps away from the gondola and ski rentals. We parked our car in the garage and did not use it for a week. Between the gondola and the shuttles, we went all over Breckenridge, from the distillery to the ice rink. The unit itself was well appointed, and the bonus was the little den we used as a play and napping area for grandkids. The kitchen was so spacious, and the bedrooms were very, very comfortable. At night, we watched the snowcats up on the mountain. In the mornings, we watched the sunrise turn the mountains a lovely shade of gold. Hot tubs as well as pools and bowling alley at Ski Hill were so much fun to use. We had such a great time -- so much to do for everyone in our group aged 10 months to 91.
View Property: Breck1074 CP2
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This condo was by far the best vacation rental we have rented. It made for a very comfortable and cozy Thanksgiving holiday vacation for my family and I.
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct
Mission, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service and prompt responses to questions/concerns.
Property
Beautiful unit and perfect location! My family and I will definitely be back!
View Property: Breck1076 CP3
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect.
Property
Very clean, quiet, great location, perfect for two people.
View Property: Frisco1156 Cedar Lodge
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Responsive and helpful.
Property
Great location, nice house and the view from the hot tub can't be beat!
View Property: Breck1073 BMV 113
Cedar Lane, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
The people with Stay Summit were very helpful and nice, no problems at all
Property
This home had everything to make a stay comfortable, great beds (bedroom upstairs on the left is a firmer mattress than the one on the right), extra pillows, fans, nice towels, awesome kitchen utensils and cookware, etc... We had no complaints. The view on the back patio is stunning and at night you can see the stars. They really thought of everything, but bring your own seasonings if you plan on cooking as well as K-Cups for the Keurig. City Market/Kroger is a 5 minute drive away if you need anything and priced well. Also, we walked to Main Street every day, there is a walkway behind the house that takes you there with ease. Highly recommend this home for your vacation!!
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
They were very organized. Easy check in/out process. Had everything I needed before I arrived.
Property
Very cozy! The bed was comfortable and the deep bathtub was a plus! I enjoyed the balcony and large living space.
View Property: Breck1094 Peak 8 Village
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Company was not flexible with their night minimums (due to owner's stipulations I believe) but did deliver what they promised. When we had trouble finding the parking passes and called them, we got a voice mail, but they returned our call within 15 minutes. RESPONSE: Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate your business and your review. Unfortunately, we do have minimum night stays. There are some times of the year we can be flexible and will do what we can to accommodate requests, but other times of the year we have to adhere to owners' min stay requirements.
Property
Large home, tastefully decorated with lots of amenities. Perfect for large groups.
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Good to work with.
Property
Great accommodations and views. Definitely would do it again in the future.
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house is spacious, comfortable and in an excellent location. Would stay here again!
View Property: Breck1073 BMV 113
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive regarding reservation details. No maintenance issues during our stay.
Property
Wapiti Lodge is very comfortable for a large family group. Well appointed kitchen with gas cooktop and two ovens. Nice bedrooms, each with private bath. Adequate privacy for everyone. Plenty of dining and visiting space. Pool, air hockey, and ping pong tables, all functional. Very attractive living room with big windows. Nice laundry. Quiet. Covered, reserved parking downtown.
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Stay Summit was super easy to work with and very accommodating. The clearly take pride in what they do!
Property
Wow! What an amazing place. The view was unbelievable. We were impressed from the moment we walked in the door. This unit has everything you need to feel at home. The board games and cards are an added bonus. The roof top deck has the best view in town. We will definitely be back to stay and cant wait!
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct