Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great group to work with, very prompt with responses and details about property!
Property
We loved the property, great space for large groups of couples or families! We especially appreciated having a bathroom for each bedroom. Hot tub was amazing and the location was very convenient for the shuttle to lifts!
View Property: Breck1070 Vista Point
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1096 High Adams
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
The staff help make this the perfect family vacation. Every concern was taken care of before, during, and after our visit. I would highly recommend using Stay Summit.
Property
Our stay could not have been better. Our condo had everything that I could have asked for as far as convenience. Amenities include large ski lockers, convenient access to lifts, convenient access to Gondola, on-site rental of equipment, underground private parking, comfortable modern well-equipped condo. This property checks all the boxes
View Property: Breck1074 CP2
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. Enjoyed staying here with our family. Plenty of room for all. Perfect location and great views.
View Property: Breck1098 Highfield Trail
Sydney, AU
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience & service. Completely recommend.
Property
Beautiful apartment. Great location. Very much looked after by Summit.
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Mark was great. Very responsive and had the unit ready when we arrived.
Property
Excellent location. Walking distance to Main Street and close to several Bus stops that can take you anywhere you need. You can ski all the way down to North Park Av. just 300 feet away from the apartment.
View Property: Breck1093 Park Place
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1092 One Ski 1
Newport, AU
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit were very helpful throughout our whole process. Prices were very competitive compared to others.
Property
This unit was fabulous. Great location overlooking slopes and lift. Great for out family. Very well appointed
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy reservation process. Property manager stopped by to make sure everthing was good and if we needed anything.
Property
Great location. Easy access to town especially with small children.
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and caring staff.
Property
Perfect charming house, very close to main street .
View Property: Breck1096 High Adams
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was there to assist with any need.
Property
Excellent property.
View Property: Breck1067 CP1
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous place. Great views. Lots of space and super close to mountain shuttle!
View Property: Breck1073 BMV 113
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Comfortable place just outside Breckinridge. Views are beautiful.
View Property: Breck1083 Starlit
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Stay summer it was very responsive and supported our increase in special requests having rented more than 20 places around the world we would put this at the top of the list!
Property
This property is wonderful and amazing I hesitate being too complementary because I dont want to have to compete with an increasing number of others with a book again which we will for sure great space layout wonderful for a combination of little and big people hot tub dazzling overall well-stocked in one of the best Ive ever rented which really recommend !
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was very responsive and supported our increase in special requests. Having rented more than 20 places around the world we would put this at the top of the list!
Property
This property is wonderful and amazing. I hesitate being too complementary because I dont want to have to compete with an increasing number of others with a book again which we will for sure. Great space layout, wonderful for a combination of really big people, hot tub, dazzling overall. One of the best Ive ever rented. Really recommend !
View Property: Breck1070 Vista Point
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very informative and instructions were well detailed. Email and phone calls answered in a timely manner. One granddaughter left clothes and we were notified immediately and clothes mailed back to her -- appreciated.
Property
Had a wonderful stay. Directions/instructions were very clear and helpful. Property had everything we needed as a group of 9. Free bus stops within walking distance. Property was clean and well organized. We actually were not ready to leave!
View Property: Breck1085 Amerind 9
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Stay Summit was smooth and easy. We had no problems with any part of our stay, from making the reservation to checking out. Thanks!
Property
This condo was perfect for our family (two parents, two teens). We were able to relax, hang out together, have our own space, and enjoy the flexibility of skiing and going into town without the hassles of parking. The walk to the slopes and into town was short and easy. This flexibility was especially helpful since we had family members suffer from a touch of altitude sickness and they could take their time getting going in the morning. This condo is very clean and comfortable. We were very happy.
View Property: Breck1099 Powderhorn
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful working with our large group.
Property
This house has a great layout to accommodate a large group and multiple families. The VIP shuttle was fantastic as was the parking passes for free downtown parking.
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient booking process and the rental had everything we needed and was exactly as advertised.
Property
Had everything we needed for our stay. Especially enjoyed the extra towels, kitchen accessories, and being able to walk to town for yoga, drinks, and dinner.
View Property: Frisco1156 Cedar Lodge
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely condo, decor, furnishings and layout. Great location! Everything was clean and functioning, new appliances, clean hot tub and spa, sheets and towels. We had no problems with anything, and had one of our best family vacations.
View Property: Breck1100 Amerind 5
Bandera, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great with Stay Summit!
Property
Great location, very nice furniture and comfortable!
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Southport, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great to work with and helped set up rental car and lift tickets. Only issue was with lesson ticket - could not pick up with the other lift tickets the day before so leave lots of extra time if you have someone doing a lesson in tie party!
Property
Great condo - very convenient and well appointed. Great for 4-5 people. Easy gondola access and ski back and very close to town. Also access to Ski Hill place at base 8 which is beautiful.
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
Blue River, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful company and service
Property
We loved our stay!
View Property: Breck1083 Starlit
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Stayed there in December 2017 for 5 days. Overall nice accomodations and well furnished and very close to Peak 8. Very little space to move around in master bedroom and kids would have liked to play more board games. I would highly recommend to others and dont mind staying again.
View Property: Breck1062 Gold Camp