Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

Miami, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
You guys were great, always a call away when/if needed!
Property
Everything about this property was great! From the size to the location... just a few blocks away from Main St and a 2 minute walk to the bus route which takes you to the bottom of Peak 9. The space inside the home was great for a large group and we never once felt tight while hanging out at the house. I would definitely rent this home if I return to Breck or recommend it to family/friends!
View Property: Breck1096 High Adams
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Frisco1158 Woodbridge
Spicewood, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Top Notch company!
Property
Excellent location to reach the ski slopes via free shuttle Walk to town Very comfortable home Kitchen well appointed Nice and clean
View Property: Breck1095 BMV 127
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Seamless - staff adapted to our needs to get in and out on our schedule.
Property
Very roomy, clean and convenient to the slopes.
View Property: Breck1076 CP3
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit made our stay so easy!! We have never had an easier experience renting through VRBO.
Property
We absolutely loved the resort and the condo was super comfortable and luxurious with every amenity. It comfortable fit our family of 5 (including 2 teenage boys!). The management of the hotel treated us well, we had all of the hotel amenities available to us even though we rented from an owner instead of the hotel. There was no difference in our treatment. We loved the convenience of the ski valet, shuttle service, the pools and hot tubs, the bowling alley. The condo was clean, quiet, comfortable and beautiful.
View Property: Breck1092 One Ski 1
Bloomfield hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
No drama. Everything was seamless.
Property
Ideal location. There is not a better ski in ski out scenario with the unit and ski locker room steps from the lift. The unit is well outfitted with high end finishes. We utilized the "attached" gondola to get back and forth from Peak 8 to drop kids at ski lessons. We also used the free shuttle every night to go back and forth into town for dinner. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Breck1076 CP3
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Rental process was seamless. Denise at Rocky Mountain Getaways was extremely accommodating and easy to work with.
Property
Beautiful home and property! Everything we expected and more in a rental. Ski-in, Ski-out is not friendly for snowboarders, but we used it anyways. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a top notch Breckenridge rental for a large group!
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Stay summit was very helpful with all aspects of planning for this trip. The concierge Denise was very helpful in getting quotes for all things skiing!
Property
We had an amazing stay in Breckenridge. 127 Powder Ridge was a perfect place to stay. Close to everything, clean and new. Perfect for our two families of 4. We will be coming back!
View Property: Breck1095 BMV 127
Bellaire, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Every thing was as promised, Thanks we will be back!
View Property: Breck1067 CP1
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy check in. Stay Summit communicated regularly leading up the stay. Very seamless process.
Property
This property has everything you need for a group of couples to a family. We loved the space and amenities in the unit. The rooftop patio with fireplace was very cool. We loved staying in Frisco and away from the loud hustle and bustle of Breckenridge. This unit was nice and quiet.
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Alex at Stay Summit was wonderful. Fast efficient and so pleasant.
Property
The unit was wonderful and the location was PRICELESS. I would take note of the altitude as we did not realize how high it was and all felt the effects of it.
View Property: Breck1067 CP1
Sugar Land , US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was easy to work with and gave us all the necessary information we needed in advance to make sure our trip was successful. They answered our calls right away and our rep even gave me his cell phone number. Top notch, professional an caring!
Property
This property was just steps away from the ski lift, gondola into town, restaurant and rental shop. We had the best view, ski locker and access to pool, hot tub, steam room, game room, billiards and bowling. We are definitely coming back.
View Property: Breck1074 CP2
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay. Clean and perfect size! The owners and manager are very thoughtful and easy to get along with. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Frisco1159 Ore House
Columbu, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
The front desk staff was awesome and the location was very private. The on site ski shop was a great convenience.
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved this condo. Close to the gondola. Short walk to town. Heated garage. We would stay here again.
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy and responsive.
Property
The unit is very well equipped for cooking and making dinner for a few guests. Beds were comfortable and everything worked in the unit although we would have liked TV instructions. Storage space is good.
View Property: Breck1062 Gold Camp
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Once booked, communication was easy. Stay Summit provided all the information I needed and more.
Property
Great property and location!
View Property: Breck1095 BMV 127
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Stay summit was quick in their response time when we needed assistance! They found resolutions that were much appreciated.
Property
The property is beautiful, spacious, well equipped with the necessities, and very comfortable! Oh and the hot shower was AMAZING after a day in the snow! Loved tvs in every room and lots of seating in the dining area!
View Property: Breck1101 MT3
Hasselt, BE
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication and accommodating.
Property
Nice condo, lots of kitchen equipment. Sometimes noise from outside, but overall a nice experience. Great parking!
View Property: Breck1099 Powderhorn
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful.
Property
Perfect location and convenient to the slopes and bus stop. The unit was clean. The property manager stayed on top of things.
View Property: Breck1094 Peak 8 Village
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1073 BMV 113