Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
It was easy as could be.
Property
The condo was beautiful, and had everything we needed and more. The views from the deck were outstanding. Would love to stay here again.
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very quick response on issues.
Property
Very nice property. Well equipped. Close to town. Comfortable with a nice view.
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Stat Summit was very responsive regarding questions I had about the house and our stay. Everything went as smooth as could be, and we look forward to our next stay.
Property
Great house and great location! Perfect for our family, with plenty of space for everyone. Love to convenience to Carter Park.
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
Ceylon, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Summit has been very easy to work with. They go out of their way to make our stay one to remember.
Property
Very good place to stay in Breckenridge. We have stayed here for three years now. Would come back again. Some upgrades from last year made the stay even better. Great location.
View Property: Breck1080 BMV 92
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was very accommodating. We needed a unit on quick notice and they went above and beyond to help us. The unit was exactly what we needed. Mark and his staff were always available to assist with any issues. The unit was clean and well stocked. We will definitely use Stay Summit for future lodging in Breckenridge.
Property
Mountain Thunder was a great place to stay. The one bedroom condo was very clean and had enough space for my husband and I. We took full advantage of the shuttle and all the amenities. It is located within easy walking distance to the gondola and downtown Breckenridge. We both would definitely recommend this unit .
View Property: Breck1104 MT4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was well organized and efficient.
Property
We absolutely loved this property and its extras! Everything was clean, well stocked, cozy and we felt very much at home. The property was very central and we were able to walk to most places within Breckenridge. Great place!
View Property: Breck1100 Amerind 5
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Booking with Stay Summit (through VRBO) was flawless!
Property
The condo had everything needed for a great week-long vacation. The views are incredible from the large balcony and from both bedroom windows. Perfect location to access the gondola, peak 8, and hiking trails.
View Property: Breck1067 CP1
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location to walk to main Street. Blue moose for breakfast and Avalanche sports for your mtb rentals are a just a couple minutes away. Also it's a good location to get outta town and into the mountains.
View Property: Breck1091 MSJ 8
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location, clean and comfortable condo!
View Property: Breck1084 MT1
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent response when needed. Grill did not work and was replaced without difficulty.
Property
Great location to have as a hub and make day trips from here. Well stocked kitchen and comfortable furniture. Nice deck views.
View Property: Breck1098 Highfield Trail
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very comfortable!
Property
The property has everything that anyone would expect to have one a cheerful vacation. Excellent customer care.
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Stay summit was very easy to work with and the concierge service was very helpful. The property is very clean and well maintained. The pools and hot tubs were great. The extensive shuttle services was awesome, easy to use, and well organized.
Property
The property is lovely. Very true to the pictures and description. We did not have any surprises, and accessing the unit was simple and straightforward. We especially enjoyed the shuttle services throughout our stay.
View Property: Breck1084 MT1
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
The person was very responsive when we called in about the DVD player not working.
Property
A spacious and wonderful condo that is updated and with a great view to wake up to everyday.
View Property: Breck1067 CP1
Blue River, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was easy to work with in every way.
Property
I loved the views of this house! At night, it looked like you could touch the stars! The house was comfortable, warm, and inviting. Plenty of room for all. Great location!
View Property: Breck1083 Starlit
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the dcor of the unit. Condo had everything we needed. Comfy beds. Loved the view of the mountain from the deck. Was a great relaxing week. Would stay again.
View Property: Frisco1158 Woodbridge
Marana , US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Staff informative and friendly.
Property
Comfortable and a great place to relax.
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Sunmit was an easy; a good experience. Quick transactions and responses to questions. Would use again!
Property
The property is clean and modern. Nice short walk downtown and to a couple trails. Enjoyed the quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Frisco1159 Ore House
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Easy booking. Had a question while in town and Mark called me right back. Great info book here for reference.
Property
Plenty of room to spread out for our family of four. Plenty of fresh linens. Appreciated having things like laundry detergent already here. Best location in Breckenridge. Would stay here again.
View Property: Breck1073 BMV 113
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1101 MT3
PALATINE, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service, helpful, and quick responding to questions.
Property
Gorgeous place! Exactly what we were looking for. Cozy, quiet, secluded, but close to everything- downtown, gondola, hiking trails.
View Property: Breck1084 MT1
elk river , US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Stay Summit we really nice to deal with. Anytime I had a question they responded right away.
Property
We really enjoyed are stay here. The room was very clean and had everything we needed. The kids loved the pool and hot tub.
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was easy to work with and always very responsive to any questions.
Property
This is a great house. Our family has stayed here three times now, and we will certainly stay again in the future. The location is fantastic for all the summer fun activities in Summit County.
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Super easy to book and work with. Appreciated not having to formally check-in at an office location before accessing the property.
Property
The property met or exceeded all of our expectations. It was clean, spacious, convenient to town/activities, and had exceptional views.
View Property: Breck1098 Highfield Trail
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Great place. Close to everything. Perfect!
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Professional, quick and great!
Property
Awesome. Close to everything.
View Property: Breck1093 Park Place