Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

St. John, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Stay summit was great to work with. They are there to answer any questions you have and help you with any activities you may be interested in.
Property
Big family room with a nice comfortable wrap around couch. Nice kitchen area. Large bedrooms. Washer and dryer in unit is a definate plus.
View Property: Frisco1159 Ore House
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Great service - They provided all necessary information to make our stay fun and stress free.
Property
Great home with plenty of room to stretch out after a long day of playing. Centrally located to all the main attractions in the Silverthorne/Breckenridge areas. Will stay here again!
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
First class property in a First Class location all supported by the First Class staff at Stay Summit. I knew we picked right when the front desk commented it was her favorite unit.
View Property: Breck1109 CP5
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Alex was wonderful. She communicated well before our trip began, and answered a couple of email questions pretty quickly after our arrival.
Property
My family of six adults spent 6 days here including Christmas. It was a great stay! Very close to the ski lifts for the kids, close to the downtown Breck area, close to the grocery store. Excellent location! The unit is well decorated and has a good use of space. Another plus (and as veteran VRBOers this has happened) there were enough plates, cups, etc for a full house! Also a nice selection of good pots and pans. A good selection of games and DVDs were there for down time, too. We plan to visit Breck in the summer and would consider staying here again.
View Property: Breck1102 Los Pinos
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic staff, super helpful! Mark, Denise and Alex were awesome.
Property
We enjoyed the place offering comfortable and quite space super conscientious close to everything. Great staff in stay summit including Mark, Alex and Denise.
View Property: Breck1104 MT4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
The Stay Summit staff were very helpful. They went out of there way to make sure we were comfortable. With two babies who were a little sick, we needed a few extra things and they were amazing.
Property
The place was perfect! Clean and in a great location.
View Property: Breck1084 MT1
Paris, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Condo was very comfortable for up to 6 people. Furnished nicely and many kitchen utensils for preparing meals.
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant & easy!
Property
Beautiful house and had everything we needed in the kitchen, bathrooms & bedrooms from towels to paper products, extra fans & blankets. Great location hidden a bit up the mountain.
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
The property management company and its employees were extremely proactive keeping the driveway and stairs clear of snow. Maintenance on the hot tub was thorough and executed.
Property
The property was exceptionally well stocked; especially the kitchen. There were 7 of us and we were all comfortable; plenty of personal space. Public transportation was a very short walk away and provided simple and timely trips into town and the slopes.
View Property: Breck1080 BMV 92
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
The whole experience was very easy from start to finish. I would definitely stay at another property in the future!
Property
We loved the property... Very cozy and beautifully decorated! Perfect size for my family and loved that we were so close to Main Street and the Gondola. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Breck1101 MT3
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit worked perfectly for our trip. We paid and they directed us right to the property with no bumps at all. Thanks!
Property
Property was right off Main St. and convenient to all shops and restaurants. The hot tub was a big hit on the back patio. The trails were right out the front door and connected to too many to count. Home was roomy enough for two couples. But, we didn't realize, there is a separate suite downstairs with living area, bathroom & bedroom. It would be ideal for a three couple trip. Very good value at this property.
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property
Clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: Breck1062 Gold Camp
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very organized! Gave me everything I needed for a seamless check-in and available to answer my questions at any time.
Property
Great location! I can walk to town with no problem! The house is clean, clutter free, has everything you need + lots of hot tubs!
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
This company really knows how to host guests. Great customer service. Great welcome book. They really think of everything.
Property
View Property: Breck1102 Los Pinos
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
The property manager responded promptly when we reported issues with the bedroom thermostat.
Property
Home is Located in a newer residential area with nice views from living areas. New home construction was in progress right across street, although it was not disruptive during our stay. Beds were comfortable and plenty of clean towels were provided. Overall the property is quiet and peaceful.
View Property: Breck1098 Highfield Trail
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
All info was very detailed.
Property
Location is perfect; walking distance to Main street and hiking trails. Kitchen amenities and rooftop are great.
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property
Great layout and location. Loved the fully stocked kitchen w/ everything you could ever need. Even a Keurig coffee maker in addition to a normal one. Location a 3 minute walk to main street but nice and quiet location. Loved having hot tub, pool and fitness area across street.
View Property: Breck1091 MSJ 8
Oakwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent and prompt service.
Property
Excellent accommodations. Loved the wrap-around porch!
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
The directions that came by email prior to check in were clear, the information at the location was clear and helpful. No issues.
Property
Sept. 2018, This is a great time for fall colors. Enjoyed the proximity to everything, town, Keystone, Breckenridge and Vail. The place was as advertised.
View Property: Frisco1156 Cedar Lodge
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to book from. Responsive to our needs.
Property
Very enjoyable. Great accommodations. Comfortable. Plenty of space. Kitchen was well-stocked with dishes, pots and cooking utensils. Near the center of town. Only negative was the address is not on the front of the building so it was hard to find.
View Property: Breck1100 Amerind 5
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
The people at Stay Summit are easy to deal with and are very responsive and helpful to questions.
Property
This was our second time staying at this unit, so obviously we like it! The unit was clean when we arrived and is well furnished and equipped. The beds are very comfortable, and the unit is in a perfect location. We would like to stay here again in the future.
View Property: Breck1093 Park Place
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
The property management, Stay Summit, handled all our arrangements flawlessly.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our September stay at 296 Broken Lance. Great location and the condo was well stocked with everything we needed. One morning we saw a fox out front in the driveway, pretty cool.
View Property: Breck1085 Amerind 9
Pueblo, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1076 CP3
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication. A final email before our arrival loaded with useful information.
Property
Great location for summer activities. Short walk to town and excellent hiking right out the back door.
View Property: Breck1084 MT1
O Fallon, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Frisco1158 Woodbridge