Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

Miami, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Great Property Management Company to accommodate your stay.
Property
Fantastic location. The house has plenty of amenities for your ski vacation in Breckenridge.
View Property: Breck1095 BMV 127
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Our representive was very helpful and extremely responsive on the questions we had. Would recommend.
Property
This was a family of 8 adults and the home was terrific. Very accommodating. Great views from all sides
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
Chickamauga, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Stay Summit was very simple. They are there to answer all of your questions and needs. They will also help with every single step of planning when it comes to your trip.
Property
The location of this property is perfect! This is a beautiful spacious condo located right on the slopes. We loved everything about the condo except didn't prefer the softness of the beds in the second bedroom.
View Property: Breck1076 CP3
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Stay Summit management is very friendly and accommodating. They will help not only with any issue you may have with the condo but also help you to enjoy the area- thank you Mark!
Property
Very comfortable space with friendly management. We stayed here for a ski trip. Heated floors through out this space kept us cozy. Condo was clean and accommodating for all our needs. Many windows for natural light and views outside. Short walk to hot tub outside after long day of skiing was very relaxing. Would stay here again!
View Property: Breck1102 Los Pinos
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful home in a quiet and well-located neighborhood.
View Property: Breck1098 Highfield Trail
Avalon, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Employees were terrific to work with and answered all my questions promptly.
Property
Great location, wonderful amenities.
View Property: Breck1104 MT4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Easy booking, easy communication, nice self check-in.
Property
Nice large unit. (Self-) Check In-/check-out was easy. Plenty of space. We enjoyed the washer and dryer and the private parking space (garage). The unit was quiet, there is no noise from the street, but maybe from the neighbors.
View Property: Breck1084 MT1
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Frisco1156 Cedar Lodge
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Stay Summit were efficient and informative when needed.
Property
Fully enjoyed our stay at Crystal Peak Lodge. Our unit was beautifully furnished and decorated. Conveniently located overlooking the lift at Peak 7. The unit had everything to make our stay enjoyable.
View Property: Breck1076 CP3
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Frisco1156 Cedar Lodge
Breckenridge
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1102 Los Pinos
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
No hassle, easy and relaxing experience.
Property
Superb accommodations and the staff on every level extremely polite, professional and attentive to your needs.
View Property: Breck1092 One Ski 1
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property Manager
Stay Summit folks are on their game. We were fairly last minute but we received key cards and instructions in plenty of time to prepare for our stay. Painless!
Property
You wont find a more convenient location. Our unit was a couple steps from the elevator that was steps from ski rental and lift passes. Oh and only steps from the ski locker to store your stuff. Out the door walk across the path and into the lift line. Crazy!
View Property: Breck1109 CP5
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property Manager
Upon arrival, we had an issue with our keycard access. Alex was prompt in resolving. My husband and I both suffered from altitude sickness, and again Alex offered to have oxygen delivered to our condo. Their willingness to attend to us at every turn made it both convenient and enjoyable. Thank you, Stay Summit.
Property
The condo was exactly what we were seeking - relaxing, comfortable, convenient - all with fantastic sunrise views. I have a discriminating eye for cleanliness. The property met my expectations. Stay Summit was accommodating at every turn! The accessibility to walk to town for dining, sh opping, and the gondola made this a perfect match for our family.
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
The team from Stay Summit were prompt with answers and great to work with.
Property
Great place to stay. Felt very at home. Loved the convenience to Main St and the bus to the slopes. The Place was clean, Comfortable and easy. Enjoyed the hot tub as well. Great views.
View Property: Breck1095 BMV 127
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property
Good layout for a couple families. Easy walk into town. We stay in Breck every year, and I would rent this house again!
View Property: Breck1073 BMV 113
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Stay Summit staff went above and beyond, they were very helpful.
Property
Our family had a wonderful stay!
View Property: Breck1098 Highfield Trail
Palos Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was clear and fast.
Property
This House is beautiful and BIG. It is a convenient location close to ski resorts and shopping. Beautiful views from main dining/kitchen area too. The home is very well kept and clean.
View Property: Frisco1160 Lagoon
Monument, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great! Responsive and there if/when I needed them.
Property
Great Condo! Love the location! It's ski-in AND I can walk to town for dinner, etc.
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
Cullman , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience working with Stay Summit.
Property
Great condo and great location.
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
No complaints.
Property
Great! Unit just needs some pot holders.
View Property: Breck1070 Vista Point
Blue River, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great house for a big group. Well appointed kitchens. Able to cook for 10. Enjoyed looking at the stars from bed in the evening.
Property
Great property. Housed 10 easily. Kitchens well appointed.
View Property: Breck1083 Starlit
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasure to work with!
Property
Great place, Great Location! Would definitely return!
View Property: Breck1093 Park Place
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. We were able to check into unit early and had a small issue with our lock which was addressed immediately.
Property
Woodbridge unit was clean and comfortable. Had every amenity in the kitchen needed. Close to Skiing. Great location. Mark from Stay Summit was awesome. Communication was immediate. Would stay here again and recommend to anyone.
View Property: Frisco1158 Woodbridge
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
The management is incredibly responsive, even over a busy holiday. Great, great service. Soup to nuts, from the initial booking to the travel assistance with ski rentals, lift passes and everything else was a huge bonus and convenience. Well look for you again. Thanks!
Property
Perfect location. Easy walk to the gondola and a shuttle that will take you there as well. Totally comfortable for a family ski trip. Nice, spacious decor.
View Property: Breck1097 MT2