Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property
View Property: Breck1067 CP1
Oak Ridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property
View Property: Breck1067 CP1
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
All Summit Accommodations were very helpful and professional.
Property
The townhome was perfect for our family. Great location ... close to both town and the bus stop.
View Property: Breck1068 BMV 130
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property
View Property: Breck1092 One Ski 1
Rogersville, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property
The lay out of the home was perfect, it gave everyone space and privacy for our nine guest. The home was well maintained and the property managers were on top of everything.
View Property: Breck1070 Vista Point
Katy, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
All Summit is fantastic, service levels are great and the discounts they get are excellent. We used Black Tie ski service and had our skis delivered to our room. Not only did All Summit get it for nearly the same price, but the equipment was the best I have used. Denise at Rocky Mountain Getaways answered her phone immediately when we needed help. Great group!
Property
Great view of the lift, snow cats, and town. This corner unit shows it all! Always love the convenience of Crystal Peak. This year we had a maintenance issue and the staff took care of it quickly.
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
All summit Accommodations met all of our needs. Denise was tremendously helpful in booking all the extras for us!
Property
Wonderful property that was perfect fr our family of 4. It had everything we could need for our ski vacation!
View Property: Breck1091 MSJ 8
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Great services and accommodating for all needs.
Property
Great accommodations, Able to sleep everyone.
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
zachary, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
All Summit Accommodations was very helpful!
Property
Great place for 2 families or a bigger group. We have 4 kids and only used the top 2 floors and it was perfect. The basement level is very private and can be closed off. The views are beautiful! The driveway is perfect for sledding. The kids loved it here!! This house was exactly what we wanted, close to everything, but more private area.
View Property: Breck1083 Starlit
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
ASA was great! Immediate responses to everything. Consierge service was wonderful as well. Everything went smoothly from booking to checking in, through our whole stay, and then checking out. It couldn't have gone any better.
Property
Everything is better than advertised which is a rare treat. Perfect 2 BR 2 Bath accommodation! Easy ski-in/ski-out location of hotel. It's right next to Gondola to take easy lift down into town. Unit was beautifully appointed and hotel is elegant with helpful staff.
View Property: Breck1092 One Ski 1
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1076 CP3
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating with all aspects of our trip.
Property
Great stay!
View Property: Breck1092 One Ski 1
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a blast!
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1080 BMV 92
Bell Aire, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
All Summit has been exceptionally responsive, accommodating. Very timely problem solving. Excellent person to person communication.
Property
Very efficiently laid out studio unit, quite comfortable, nice kitchen appliances and good natural light with a modest view of the town. The pedestrian proximity to the ski lift and also to the town is near perfect. The hot tub, sauna and work out room are very good. Big Plus!: the hallway storage locker for ski equipment, empty suitcases, etc. Didn't love the hotel type hangers in the closet.
View Property: Breck1088 Village
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
All Summit Accommodation's responsiveness was excellent. They recommended Rocky Mountain Getaways who ended up saving us money on car rental, but the price initially quoted did not include tax which I had to pay later.
Property
Condo was beautiful, location was perfect, cost was reasonable. Condo could also use more measuring cups and measuring spoons - we did a lot of our own cooking. Overall very positive!
View Property: Breck1067 CP1
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property
View Property: Breck1094 Peak 8 Village
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property
View Property: Frisco1155 Ore House
Parker, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property
View Property: Breck1092 One Ski 1
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property
View Property: Breck1079 Gold Run
Goschen, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property
View Property: Breck1093 Park Place
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property
View Property: Breck1087 Marksberry
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property
Loved the Hot Tub! The beds were very comfortable. 10/10!
View Property: Breck1062 Gold Camp