Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1067 CP1
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Mark was great. He definitely tried to solve the problem with the rowdy neighbors.
Property
Only issue was some noise from unit above ours. Otherwise would have been 5 star.
View Property: Frisco1155 Ore House
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Property was great! Awesome location, everything worked, well stocked with all the dishes, etc. and everything you'd need.
View Property: Breck1073 BMV 113
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Very smooth transaction. Good communication.
Property
Very convenient location. Quiet, but withing a very short walk to downtown. Home was very clean and had ample towels and blankets. Would stay again.
View Property: Breck1080 BMV 92
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Filled this townhouse with college aged kids and parents for a ski trip reunion. Clean, well organized house with lots of space - comfortable beds and a really great pull-out Queen sleeper sofa without those annoying bars in your back. Kitchen equipped well even for the seasoned experienced cook. Bed linens are what you might expect at a very nice hotel! Easy logistics to slope and town. We will return again!
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
There were a couple little hiccups, but Mark with Stay Summit and his management crew were very responsive and out to work on the problem within an hour. We truly hope to stay here again!
Property
This unit was perfect for our family of five adults and two children. We have been to Breck and thought we loved the condos we stayed in before, but this one took things to a new level. Location was ideal, easily walkable to the Quicksilver lift and to town, but also on the "FreeRide" route when walking takes too much effort. The space is great, spread over three levels so a group doesn't feel on top of each other the whole time. As we tend to cook and eat in, we really appreciated the kitchen which was fully stocked with everything we needed to prepare great holiday meals and desserts.
View Property: Breck1085 Amerind 9
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Stay Summit was very helpful and very prompt to reply to any questions.
Property
We enjoyed our time at Park Place. Great location!
View Property: Breck1093 Park Place
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Easy! Communication was great. We made our initial deposit, received a reminder to pay the balance due, instructions with the key arrived by mail shortly before the trip along with instructions and the room was as "advertised" (even better/nicer!). Great stay!
Property
Fantastic! As soon as we walked into our unit #7311, we all said, "What an awesome condo!" It comfortably sleeps six. The beds were incredibly comfortable and even the pull out sofa/sleeper was comfortable. The views from the deck were fantastic...mountain views in every direction. We enjoyed a summer stay, but if there to ski, the ski lift was outside the deck/balcony. We plan to revisit next year and if so, we will book the exact same unit. It was perfect! Just a few minute drive to Main Street.
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
If we had any questions or needed help they were very helpful in giving us great suggestions. Very prompt and attentive!
Property
The house was perfect for 12 people, 6 adults and 6 kids. When we called with questions we got great service.
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
One of the best views on the property. Great location for family of four. Everything went well. I hope to book the same location for a future trip.
View Property: Breck1067 CP1
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service. I was pleased with how quickly any of my concerns were addressed.
Property
Lots of private spaces. Great for multiple families.
View Property: Breck1079 Gold Run
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Stay Summit management was very responsive from start to finish. Even before we booked, we had several exchanges of e-mails to get details. Responded that day to a minor repair request. The hot tub vendor was at the house when we checked in, making sure the hot tub was in proper condition. Appreciated the attentiveness.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. 4 large bedrooms with private access to bathrooms. A smaller bedroom in the basement with bunk beds had the bathroom across the hall. Plenty of room in the kitchen for two people to work. Management team at Stay Summit was responsive throughout the process. Great location. Just a few minutes to town, near the recreation facility and across the street from hiking in the national forest. Great value for a large group.
View Property: Breck1070 Vista Point
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and pleasant to work with
Property
Beautiful views from a very nice, clean home. It was spacious for our adult family of 10.
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
Effingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Nice condo, great location
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house, it was completely furnished and equipped with everything possible except for soap in a couple of the bathrooms. Other than that, it was only a 5 minute walk to downtown and so convenient and comfortable. Would love to go back!
View Property: Breck1073 BMV 113
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Stay Summit was very communicative regarding our stay. They notified us well in advance that there would be construction outside the condo and was able to work with us regarding that inconvenience.
Property
Wonderful condo and great location! Very roomy for the five of us staying there. Easy walking distance to Main Street. Easy access to various biking and hiking trails. Clean and updated accommodations.
View Property: Breck1093 Park Place
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
No problems
Property
Clean, beautiful views, perfect location.
View Property: Breck1073 BMV 113
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
I will absolutely look to do business with Stay Summit again when coming back to the Breckenridge area. They are responsive, thorough in their explanations and efficient. Can't ask for more. Furthermore, as noted in the property comments, the property was nice, clean and functional... as described by Stay Summit. Five star service.
Property
This property is in great shape and it a privileged position/situation. We enjoyed the fact it was close to Breckenridge but still far away enough that it was quiet. Besides the roomy interior, being summer time, we enjoyed the deck and the grill outside. This can be a favorite place to return.
View Property: Breck1083 Starlit
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Stay Summit provided helpful and timely communication. Easy to locate in downtown Breckenridge. Keys were readily available during check-in.
Property
Very nice condo with bonus room in addition to two bedrooms and two baths. Great views from living room and master suite. Short walk to Gondola that takes you to downtown Breckenridge. Covered parking a plus.
View Property: Breck1074 CP2
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
It was very easy to make our reservation and checking in was even easier!
Property
We had a terrific weekend at the Crystal Peak Lodge Condo. The views were amazing and the place was very nice! The dcor gave you a cabin feel and relaxing was never an issue! Chris & Kari
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property
Great property with wonderful views. Easy access to Main Street and Boreas Pass Road.
View Property: Breck1073 BMV 113
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding home with gourmet kitchen, hot-tub facing the mountains, plenty of bedrooms/bathrooms for girls trip, couples trip or multi family trip. Games galore including air hockey and pool, plus a huge selection of older movies to choose from for your old school movie night! All furniture was in excellent shape, bedding was perfect and towels were higher quality! About a 1.5 mile hike to and from town with lots of woodland creatures to see... don't approach the baby moose!! We plan on making this 'our spot' for upcoming Breckenridge trips.
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
All Summit Accommodations made our stay very easy! The email told us everything we needed for check-in and made it very easy.
Property
We had a great time at the cabin! It was beautiful, in a good location, and had a great view!
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property
It was a great place for a get away. Keep and bring with you the emailed reservation confirmation. All of the directions, codes, and access instructions are included there. With this, everything necessary is spelled out for the tenants and you won't have any issues.
View Property: Breck1085 Amerind 9