Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
10/10
Property
Great place. Comfortable, cozy, clean, close to everything!
View Property: Breck1091 MSJ 8
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous property. Perfect ski in/out with quality furnishings.
View Property: Breck1109 CP5
Festus, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience working with Stay Summit. I spoke with a few different people on several occasions and all of them were very nice and informative. They all gave great input of things to do local and around Breckenridge. They made it a super easy no-hassle experience. I would definitely recommend booking through Stay Summit.
Property
I can not say enough wonderful things about this property! It was very clean. Each of the bedrooms had very comfortable mattresses and bedding. The kitchen was well stocked with very nice appliances. It was a super quick walk to the free gondola with a nice under road tunnel to get you across the street. Main street was also a quick super easy walk which we did several times. We also utilized the property shuttle multiple times after the gondola had closed for the day. We took it up to One Ski Hill and took advantage of the indoor pool,hot tubs, and bowling alley. We also used one of the property hot tubs which was about 30 steps away from the front door. I would definitely recommend this property.
View Property: Breck1101 MT3
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to contact. Everything as promised.
Property
Great property. Much cleaner and better equipped than other units weve stayed at through a different company.
View Property: Breck1101 MT3
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Would stay again.
Property
Beautiful spacious home. Our family enjoyed. Great location for everything.
View Property: Breck1098 Highfield Trail
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful place to stay! The amenities were top notch and the location superb!
View Property: Breck1074 CP2
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very good! Stay Summit left the key for us at the front desk due to late booking. The front desk was a little confused by this, but they finally found they did have the keys. Overall we will use Stay Summit again.
Property
Great location & nice property. We did not find the sleeper sofa mattress comfortable for adults. It would be nice to have initial coffee & condiments supplied, but overall nice 1 bedroom unit.
View Property: Breck1104 MT4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1070 Vista Point
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay. It has been newly remodeled and was pretty well stocked with things. It was a great place to stay.
View Property: Breck1106 Retreat 1
Buffalo Grove, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Always great to work with
Property
Great location and facility. Comfortable and well kept unit
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
Great location - easy access to elevator, ski locker, & ski lift.
View Property: Breck1109 CP5
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Stay Summit was absolutely wonderful to us. They accommodated our every need and went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of!
Property
What an amazing place! The views from the living room and kitchen are absolutely phenomenal. Our expectations were met and exceeded by both the place and Stay Summit. We had a party of 6 adults and had plenty of space for each of us. If you're looking to do activities on Main Street, it is only a short drive there.
View Property: Breck1110 496 Fuller
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and satisfied with our experience in Breckinridge.
Property
Beautiful house . The only thing I can say is I wish they had queen size beds, but otherwise I would recommend this property.
View Property: Breck1070 Vista Point
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Communication with Stay Summit was excellent. If we had any questions, they responded in a timely manner.
Property
This was our first time to Breckenridge. We loved the house and its location. The master bed was so comfortable. The hot tub was perfect. There was a free sledding hill behind the elementary school that we walked to with sleds from the house. We walked to the market for groceries. The walk to Main Street was easy. We could walk to the Quicksilver Lift too. If you come during Spring Break, order groceries a week before you arrive and make dinner reservations before you arrive. It gets really busy here.
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location skiing into the resort the trail is 50 yards from the house and easy for intermediate skiers. The shuttle to get home is very efficient. Great home for large groups. Very comfortable, nice kitchen that is well stocked with dishes, cookware, etc.
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay. The place was very clean and spacious for our family of five. The location was great!
View Property: Breck1101 MT3
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and made the process to rent very easy. Thank you.
Property
Fantastic place to stay. It was a very roomy 2 bedroom with nice mountain view and we were right on ski slopes. Immaculately clean. Great steam room and hot tub we enjoyed. We will definitely try to stay here again. Loved it!
View Property: Breck1067 CP1
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Stay Summit was accommodating and always there to answer any questions. Your team did a great job ensuring the property was cleaned for our earlier than expected arrival and the home was well stocked for all we needed. I look forward to staying with you next year.
Property
What a great house for a large group. There were 12 of us in the property and not once did we feel we were on top of each other. There is plenty of storage for luggage, most the beds were fairly comfortable and there was hot water all around! The property management company was amazing. There was plenty of towels, wash clothes, blankets, paper products and soap for everyone. The house makes you feel at home and the layout was great. It is just a few blocks from Main Street, and about a 15-20 minute walk to Peak 9 or the Gondola.
View Property: Breck1090 Harris
Newport Coast, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
The whole process of booking,payment,receiving confirmation, arrival information and keys went seamlessly. The only issue with my ski locker being occupied and that was immediately resolved by Stay Summit and the maintenance crew at Mountain Thunder.
Property
Excellent location with easy access to Main Street Breck. Shuttle service came in handy with the heavy snowfall days, providing transport to the lifts, restaurants or shops.
View Property: Breck1104 MT4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very responsive and polite.
Property
The accommodations were wonderful and very close to the bus stop. We received 16 inches of snow in three days which led to an amazing ski experience. We saw a mother and baby moves right by the condo.
View Property: Breck1085 Amerind 9
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1106 Retreat 1
Wellesley, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Stay Summit. Staff members we communicated with were very friendly and accommodating and always responded to our queries and needs in a prompt manner.
Property
Very well appointed, great view, and located with quick access to the locker room and lift. Unit has two large lockers which was nice since we had 6 people and lots of equipment.
View Property: Breck1074 CP2
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating.
Property
Comfortable and convenient to the lift. Well appointed. Truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Breck1099 Powderhorn
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Stay Summit's Mountain Thunder lodge was a perfect place for us to stay. It perfectly situated-easy to walk to town, gondola, and City Market. The amenities are fantastic! Can't wait to come back!
Property
Fantastic space in perfect location-walking distance to everywhere you need to go!
View Property: Breck1104 MT4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
All communications were clear and concise.
Property
The place was great. Everything needed was on hand. Clean and professional.
View Property: Breck1085 Amerind 9