Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Stay Summit was great to work with and responded promptly to my questions.
Property
This house will accommodate many people. The bedroom in the basement with the bunk beds and twin bed is extremely small and the beds are uncomfortable. This bedroom doesnt work for adults but could work for children. The house was very clean. It was also stocked well with dishes and pots and pans.
View Property: B-Vista Point Home
Anthony, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Super convenient location with great amenities on property & at sister property, One Ski Hill Place. Unit itself was clean & had plenty of fluffy towels, kitchen accessories & seating. The w/d unit was an added convenience for mid-week laundry. (detergent was provided) The attached garage gave us security & we didn't have to worry about our car outside all day/night. It was very comfortable & facilitated lots of gal-pal laughter, talking, reading, knitting & cool breeze enjoyment. We only got back in our car to drive to out of town trailheads. Always walked to town (<5 min) & utilized the Mountain Thunder shuttles daily. Drivers were so friendly, prompt & available. Consider us 3 flatlanders in love with Mountain Thunder.
View Property: B-Mtn Thunder 202 1
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
No issues.
Property
Great location (with some drawbacks). Probably best location we have stayed at in Breck (all in summer). So close to town and the gondola. Super easy walk. With that said, this unit faces the main thoroughfare. Two things come with that. You hear a lot of traffic noise. And at 11pm every night you hear the shuttles backing up which only last for 20-30 seconds but is really loud. We had to have the window open because no a/c. Most places dont have a/c (although the other places we have stayed have and its so so much nicer if its mid/late summer). Having access to the lodge up on the mountain was a big hit (kids could swim when it was raining etc). Parking was easy. During the winter seems like a nice location. You can walk to gondola (a little bit of a trek but not terrible) and then ski in. Better stocked than some weve been in that completely clear the cabinets after each guest and dont leave things like salt/pepper etc.
View Property: B-Mtn Thunder 2 Condo
Oakwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B-Mtn Thunder 2 Condo
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Stay Summit was easy to work with and very responsive. Lots of communication prior to coming with suggested activities, directions, etc. They mailed the key cards beforehand so we just showed up and let ourselves in. Very easy to deal with!
Property
Our stay in Thunder Mountain Lodge was terrific! We stayed in early September. The unit we stayed in was very nice, the furnishings and bed very comfortable. The overall property is very well maintained. The pool and hot tub were very nice and great social place to meet some people. If you want quick, easy access to downtown and gondola, this place is perfect! 5 minute walk to main street and all of the restaurants and shopping. Tons of trails to walk right off the property. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: B-Mtn Thunder 4 Condo
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B-113 BMV
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great warm and cozy condo in the best location! Everything was as advertised, the unit was clean, and the kitchen well stocked! Park your car and ride, walk, or take the free bus anywhere.
View Property: B-Silver Jacks Condo
CALGARY, CA
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
StaySummit was great to work with. When we arrived we discovered the glass carafe on the coffee pot was broken. StaySummit responded quickly with a new coffee pot.
Property
We found this condo to be very clean and comfortable. It had everything we needed for our stay. We especially liked the close proximity to the rec path for cycling.
View Property: F-Ore Condo
Denison, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional, quick responses, kept us fully informed and updated as our vacation approached.
Property
Great condo and perfect location. Very clean, nicely furnished, everything we needed was provided.
View Property: B-Mtn Thunder 4 Condo
US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is a beautiful rental, and great location just 2 blocks from Main Street! I loved the open kitchen (furnished with everything you need) right next to the comfortable living room with TV and large fireplace! Plenty of parking for our friends and it even has an attached garage. Large bedrooms upstairs, and awesome walk in shower. We really enjoyed our stay, and are already making plans to come back again.
View Property: F-Teller House
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
They were very responsive to the minor issue we had- excellent response and thorough follow up.
Property
Quiet, surprisingly luxurious. Wonderful get away!
View Property: F-Teller House
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Stay Summit folks ARE THE BEST!
Property
Beautiful home and the folks at Stay Summit make you feel at home.
View Property: B-Highfield Trail
US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the location of this beautiful home, the accuracy of the directions for check-in, the local hike suggestions and amenities! Its perfect location is right by Main Street with easy access in and out of Frisco- easy drive to Breck. Also loved the nice patio to enjoy the beautiful mountain weather. Highly recommend this place for your next vacation!
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B-113 BMV
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is very helpful. Ask about any discounts they may have on bike rentals etc.
Property
Really enjoyed the stay. Great views from every room. Place is well equipped. Beds are comfortable. Fireplace warms the room. TV viewing room is on the small side and couch will hold 3 people and then you will have to utilize the dining room area chairs to sit together. Worked well for us though
View Property: B-CP7408 1
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent and informative communications made this very user friendly.
Property
This cozy, well-appointed property has everything one might need to have a comfortable stay plus it is located one block off Main Street. It is quiet but near all the action. Great thought has been put into what is provided-for example the bath soap is heavenly. We enjoyed every second here and will be back.
View Property: B-Silver Jacks Condo
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
I was very impressed with the management of Stay Summit. They were very responsive and professional in answering questions and addressing issues/concerns. I would not hesitate using them again.
Property
Great views. The property was very nice, well furnished and very clean.
View Property: B-Fuller 496
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Stay Summit was always very courteous and responded quickly to all requests.
Property
Very comfortable place in a beautiful location. We were very happy with the amenities. The decoration is very welcoming and warm. The master bed was also very comfortable.
View Property: B-Los Pinos
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
They are great! Mark and his team were very responsive and replied to my queries promptly. We were able to get an early check in which was greatly appreciated.
Property
Delightful apartment, fully equipped and within a very short walking distance to Main Street. It is on the 1st floor which means easy access from the parking lot. Lovely views of the Ten Mile Range and, despite facing slightly to the north, it was bright from reflected light. Highly recommended!
View Property: B-Powderhorn Condo
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great company. Very responsive.
Property
Wonderful place with everything you need to make it feel like home.
View Property: B-Amerind 5
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful home with (3) floors which allows a large family to stay at the same house with their own space when needed. Would stay again for sure. 4-1/2 miles from downtown Breck.
View Property: B-Starlit House
US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic home, close to Main Street (walking distance) and all Frisco shops. Well stocked, very clean. Cant wait to return!
View Property: F-Teller House
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Stay Summit was easy to work with. Their staff is friendly and reliable.
Property
The house is immaculate. It is well stocked and has everything needed to feel at home. The house is in a great location. One can easily walk to Main Street and enjoy the beautiful town of Frisco. I would highly recommend this home to anyone staying in the area.
View Property: F-Teller House
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
We loved working with Stay Summit! They are so helpful and found us the best place to stay in Frisco!
Property
This place is absolutely gorgeous. Once you step inside, you instantly feel like you are on the kind of vacation you don't want to ever end. It really is the definition of farmhouse and chic. The furniture is luxurious and cozy, and the high ceilings make the space feel huge! You cannot get a better location... we were so close to the downtown. This was especially nice since we have two little ones and were able to easily walk back and forth as needed. We cannot wait to come back! By far the BEST vacation house we have ever stayed in.
View Property: F-Teller House
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Stay Summit is so responsive to any need or question we have had. This was our 4th year to stay in this home and we will be back again!
Property
Fantastic stay in your Breckenridge home! So close to town, amazing view of the mountains. Loved enjoying the deck and hot tub.
View Property: B-92 BMV