Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a blast staying at the Summit :) Enjoyed the beautiful Breckenridge Highly reccomend :) We are definitely coming back for our next stay.
View Property: Breck1080 BMV 92
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Stay Summit is very communicative about your upcoming trip and is wonderful to work with.
Property
Beautiful condo with a perfect location close to downtown! We enjoyed having such a nice place to stay for our vacation.
View Property: Frisco1159 Ore House
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great folks to deal with. Process was seamless.
Property
Great place, fabulous kitchen.
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience working with you. No complaints at all...
Property
We enjoyed the home and its different levels. The views were amazing and the location so accessible to downtown.
View Property: Breck1068 BMV 130
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
We love it work with Stay Summit. They gave all the information that we needed.
Property
Location and condo is great. We will come back for sure.We love it!
View Property: Breck1109 CP5
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Mark was very helpful and excellent to work with during our stay. Stay Summit was very helpful and easy to work with before and during our stay. Everyone was very prompt getting back to us and very helpful giving us information.
Property
We absolutely love this townhome! It is beautiful, spacious, clean, comfortable and well maintained. It is beautifully furnished, nicely decorated and well stocked. The three levels provide plenty of space for everyone to relax and enjoy. The rooftop deck with a fireplace is a wonderful place to gather and enjoy the beautiful scenery, sunrises and sunsets. We even used the fireplace on cool mornings and evenings in July. The beds with fresh, clean linens and extra bedding were comfortable and we loved sleeping with the windows open and enjoyed the crisp, cool mountain air. Our granddaughter loved the basement room with the Murphy Bed and the large sitting area with a big screen tv. The kitchen is spacious and well equipped with the nicest appliances, dinnerware, glassware, utensils, accessories, basic essentials, as well as paper and plastic necessities. The owner has thought of everything and management has done an excellent job with maintenance and cleanliness. This townhome is located within a short walking distance to Main Street and a short distance to hiking and biking trails. We enjoyed breakfast at Butterhorn and dinner at 5th Avenue Grill. The garage and driveway are better suited for a small or average vehicle; however, there are accommodations for larger vehicles such as a suburban or a large pickup truck. We loved staying at this townhome and plan to stay again in the near future.
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Stay Summit was great and easy to work with.
Property
Excellent amenities ! Would stay again!
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very good communication, easy to work with.
Property
This property was perfect for our group of six people. The location was also ideal, close to Main Street and with a convenient grocery store, but away from the bustle. Plenty of seating inside and outside. The kitchen was also very well appointed. One of the best places we have stayed!
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1068 BMV 130
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and patient with my special requests.
Property
The stay was very pleasant! Loved the views and a friendly fox that visited us.
View Property: Breck1100 Amerind 5
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1073 BMV 113
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Stay Summit was very easy to work with and communicated well through emails!
Property
The house was beautiful and very clean! It had plenty of kitchen utensils and dishes for preparing meals. The view from the master bedroom was AMAZING! We loved the hot tub! A FANTASTIC place to stay!
View Property: Breck1095 BMV 127
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Phenomenal customer service. I've stayed in a lot of rentals and have worked with a lot of management companies but this one blows them all out of the water. Proactive communication and incredibly quick responses made for an amazing trip! When we had to adjust the dates for the trip, they were incredible to deal with.
Property
Beautiful house with tons of windows, a washer and dryer and a ton of space for everyone to spread out in. We cooked every night and had coffee by the river in the mornings!
View Property: Breck1083 Starlit
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful to both speak to & correspond with the informative & helpful employees of Stay Summit.
Property
Great condo! Loved the spacious, clean & stocked unit, extra towels, and organized kitchen & clean! The location was close to both Main Street and mountains for hiking & biking.
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1068 BMV 130
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Stay Summit handled themselves in a professional manner. All of my questions were answer quickly and completely. They did what they said they were going to do when they said they would.
Property
The house is in excellent condition, well furnished and is a very doable walk to town. The kitchen is well stocked and the hot tub and grill are is fine working condition. Having a garage for the car is a great extra. The only draw back in our stay is the temperature difference from the first floor (pretty cold) to the main floor (spot on) to the third floor (a bit on the warm side).
View Property: Breck1095 BMV 127
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
The emails we received with the necessary information for checking-in and so forth was very timely. In fact, I was impressed with just how quickly my inquiries was addressed. Stay Summit is on top of their game!
Property
We chose this property for its proximity to the Frisco BBQ Challenge held on Main Street. It was wonderful to be so close to the action, yet able to easily walk back to the condo for clean-up and rest. If I was to try and find something to complain about, it would maybe be that the couch wasn't super comfortable - but we wasn't there to lounge about! The water pressure was fantastic, the fridge was small but sufficient and it was great sleeping with the windows open. This place was clean! I don't usually feel comfortable walking around barefoot, but I did in this place and didn't feel a speck of dirt. The bed was clean and comfortable, bathroom as well. No weird smells, we give it an A+! We would definitely book again!
View Property: Frisco1156 Cedar Lodge
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient. Property was well maintained. We were from outside USA and had no problems with communication, key card pick up. Would use again in future.
Property
Very happy with Stay Summit efficiency, cleanliness and well equipped and spacious property. A perfect location for access to town and mountains. Would stay again.
View Property: Breck1104 MT4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Lovely home. Lots of privacy. Back deck has awesome mountain views. It is a short walk to town and is in a quiet neiggborhood.
Property
Great location and a nice open concept first floor.
View Property: Breck1095 BMV 127
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service was great. I had to ask for a second parking pass and even though it was the weekend they had one out the same day.
Property
Very clean, well stocked, and well decorated. Also great customer service!
View Property: Breck1062 Gold Camp
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Mark was easy to communicate with and answered questions about the area when we asked before coming.
Property
This is a very nice, clean property in a convenient location! We appreciated the high quality cookware.
View Property: Breck1106 Retreat 1
Bennington, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything about the property was "as advertised." Great location, well maintained, and the perfect size for our family.
View Property: Breck1068 BMV 130
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
10/10
Property
Great place. Comfortable, cozy, clean, close to everything!
View Property: Breck1091 MSJ 8
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous property. Perfect ski in/out with quality furnishings.
View Property: Breck1109 CP5