Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

LARKSPUR, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, super fast booking process. Thank you.
Property
Very spacious, well maintained property in an excellent location close to Breckenridge. Beautiful views and log features. Love that the owners allow dogs. Really appreciated the lightning fast internet speed and pool table too. This property is extremely well equipped.
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
Peyton, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent experience! From the condition of the beautiful property to the excellent service provided by the staff of Stay Summit. Will definitely use their service again!
Property
The property was beautiful! Well maintained and clean, all necessities provided. Amazing views!
View Property: Breck1083 Starlit
Coral Gables , US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very positive and responsive to our needs.
Property
Mountain Thunder unit 202 was beautiful and perfect for our family Thanksgiving holiday trip. We loved the high ceilings/window which allowed good lighting throughout. The unit was very nicely decorated and comfortable! The location was amazing close to the ski gondola and main street shops/restaurants. We would love to come back soon!
View Property: Breck1084 MT1
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Working with the team at Stay Summit was quite a pleasure. We have stayed in places all over the world, and I do not believe we have ever experienced such great service and information provided ahead of time as we did with the team at Stay Summit. We would love to be able to visit again.
Property
This is a beautiful unit, overlooking the ski lift and mountains. It is literally steps away from the gondola and ski rentals. We parked our car in the garage and did not use it for a week. Between the gondola and the shuttles, we went all over Breckenridge, from the distillery to the ice rink. The unit itself was well appointed, and the bonus was the little den we used as a play and napping area for grandkids. The kitchen was so spacious, and the bedrooms were very, very comfortable. At night, we watched the snowcats up on the mountain. In the mornings, we watched the sunrise turn the mountains a lovely shade of gold. Hot tubs as well as pools and bowling alley at Ski Hill were so much fun to use. We had such a great time -- so much to do for everyone in our group aged 10 months to 91.
View Property: Breck1074 CP2
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This condo was by far the best vacation rental we have rented. It made for a very comfortable and cozy Thanksgiving holiday vacation for my family and I.
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct
Mission, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service and prompt responses to questions/concerns.
Property
Beautiful unit and perfect location! My family and I will definitely be back!
View Property: Breck1076 CP3
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect.
Property
Very clean, quiet, great location, perfect for two people.
View Property: Frisco1156 Cedar Lodge
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Responsive and helpful.
Property
Great location, nice house and the view from the hot tub can't be beat!
View Property: Breck1073 BMV 113
Cedar Lane, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
The people with Stay Summit were very helpful and nice, no problems at all
Property
This home had everything to make a stay comfortable, great beds (bedroom upstairs on the left is a firmer mattress than the one on the right), extra pillows, fans, nice towels, awesome kitchen utensils and cookware, etc... We had no complaints. The view on the back patio is stunning and at night you can see the stars. They really thought of everything, but bring your own seasonings if you plan on cooking as well as K-Cups for the Keurig. City Market/Kroger is a 5 minute drive away if you need anything and priced well. Also, we walked to Main Street every day, there is a walkway behind the house that takes you there with ease. Highly recommend this home for your vacation!!
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
They were very organized. Easy check in/out process. Had everything I needed before I arrived.
Property
Very cozy! The bed was comfortable and the deep bathtub was a plus! I enjoyed the balcony and large living space.
View Property: Breck1094 Peak 8 Village
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Company was not flexible with their night minimums (due to owner's stipulations I believe) but did deliver what they promised. When we had trouble finding the parking passes and called them, we got a voice mail, but they returned our call within 15 minutes. RESPONSE: Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate your business and your review. Unfortunately, we do have minimum night stays. There are some times of the year we can be flexible and will do what we can to accommodate requests, but other times of the year we have to adhere to owners' min stay requirements.
Property
Large home, tastefully decorated with lots of amenities. Perfect for large groups.
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Good to work with.
Property
Great accommodations and views. Definitely would do it again in the future.
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house is spacious, comfortable and in an excellent location. Would stay here again!
View Property: Breck1073 BMV 113
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive regarding reservation details. No maintenance issues during our stay.
Property
Wapiti Lodge is very comfortable for a large family group. Well appointed kitchen with gas cooktop and two ovens. Nice bedrooms, each with private bath. Adequate privacy for everyone. Plenty of dining and visiting space. Pool, air hockey, and ping pong tables, all functional. Very attractive living room with big windows. Nice laundry. Quiet. Covered, reserved parking downtown.
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Stay Summit was super easy to work with and very accommodating. The clearly take pride in what they do!
Property
Wow! What an amazing place. The view was unbelievable. We were impressed from the moment we walked in the door. This unit has everything you need to feel at home. The board games and cards are an added bonus. The roof top deck has the best view in town. We will definitely be back to stay and cant wait!
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was roomy and in great condition. It was a bit further from town than expected, but the views were great and it was walking distance from a great family trail.
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was responsive and friendly.
Property
This condo is very spacious, quiet and well-supplied. It is a short walk to the downtown shops and restaurants. The bed and living room sofas were very comfortable. It was nice to have a garage to keep the car in. I highly recommend this property as a place to stay in Breckenridge.
View Property: Breck1091 MSJ 8
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating and easy to work with.
Property
Great home. Very nice bedrooms. Three separate master suites all excellent. Other bedrooms right nice and private.
View Property: Breck1079 Gold Run
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
Summit staff was great to work with! We appreciated the extra day availability at the last minute! No surprises! The property was exactly as represented in the listing. Their knowledge of the area came in very handy when we needed a dog-sitter at the last minute.
Property
Great location! Very clean, comfortable & convenient. We were in Breckenridge for a wedding and enjoyed easy access to downtown and everything we needed and wanted to do.The hot tub was the perfect remedy for a good nights sleep after days of exploring and shopping. Everyone in our family enjoyed their stay. The condo was perfect for our family's needs!
View Property: Breck1080 BMV 92
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
very nice. we enjoyed our stay
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct
Cleveland heights , US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1079 Gold Run
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was great! Each room felt private while still having great spaces for hanging out together. Very easy to walk to Main Street using the little path down the street in the neighborhood.
View Property: Breck1068 BMV 130
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice cabin home!
View Property: Breck1098 Highfield Trail
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The location and accommodations are fantastic!
View Property: Breck1073 BMV 113