Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Stay Summit was very responsive to our questions! They offered complete and clear instructions and directions with lock box info, etc. The intro book was also helpful. I would use them again!
Property
Wonderful house! It had a nicely equipped kitchen, comfortable beds, modern bathrooms, and plenty of storage. It was also located int the historical district and was within easy walking distance of Main Street.
View Property: Breck1096 High Adams
Brenham, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Stay Summit was courteous and well informed. Our experience with website was exact as to property description.
Property
The property was spacious with each of the bedrooms access to their own bathroom whether on suite or not. Plenty of entertainment provided for indoor fun, great for families and a well stocked kitchen for utensils and gadgets.
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Westford, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
It was easy to communicate via email with Stay Summit.
Property
My family very much enjoyed our stay in Breckenridge. There are very nice views of the mountains from the house. Most of the beds were very comfortable - one on the second level was a little less comfortable. The kitchen is well stocked, although it was difficult to find some things as they were not in logical cabinets - not really a big deal. The heating system was noisy, especially in the lower level bedrooms. The house is spacious which allowed us all to have our own space if needed. The house was clean upon our arrival and had plenty of bath towels. We could have used a few more kitchen towels. There were not any condiments like salt, pepper, etc. so be prepared to bring your own or buy some there. We did leave behind the items that we purchased. The hot tub was a great amenity and was used often. That too was clean and well maintained.
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with, although a bit impersonal, compared to VRBO reservations we have made in the past. There is a charge for travel insurance automatically added -- I didn't like that.
Property
The townhouse was perfect for our Labor Day getaway! We could walk everywhere or take the easily accessible transportation to make getting around town a breeze. We had ample room to spread out, relax and rejuvenate and enjoy the beautiful Breckenridge area on the back porch. Such a perfect place to stay!
View Property: Breck1084 MT1
Rowlett, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We are a regular patron of the property and are always pleased with our accommodations. Unit 5202 is no different. It is everything we have come to expect with Mountain Thunder Lodge.
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Stay Summit was very responsive and was a pleasure to work with them.
Property
The unit is beautiful, well appointed and great location. It was very clean and had everything we needed for a great stay.
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful to work with.
Property
We loved this property. It was clean, comfortable and had plenty of room for our whole family! Convenient location to downtown! Thank you for a wonderful vacation.
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
The booking, confirmation, payment, and overall check-in process were very easy. All of our questions were answered very timely and when we arrived the condo was clean and well stocked. Additionally, the information packets available in the condo were so helpful and well organized with useful information about the property and Breckenridge.
Property
We loved the condo we stayed at. It was exactly as described and was the perfect set up for a family with two young kids. It was clean, well-maintained, and in wonderful condition. We also loved how close to town it was and how easy it was to get around to all sorts of activities.
View Property: Breck1084 MT1
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
It was very easy to work with Stay Summit. They were very responsive whenever we had any questions, both before and after our stay.
Property
We got married at Sapphire Point and rented this house for our families to stay with us for a week. It is a beautiful house - better than the pictures! Everyone had their own space and we all very much enjoyed our time there. The deck and hot tub are wonderful. The kids enjoyed the air hockey table, ping pong table, and video games. Many enjoyed the pool table as well. The kitchen and large dining table were great! The location of the house is also beautiful, right in the mountains, next to the ski resort. It is also very close to downtown.
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
We would definitely stay at another property listed with this company.
Property
The property was very well maintained. The "movie" room downstairs was nice and easily accommodated the eight adults in our party. All of the bedrooms were roomy with a private bath. Easy access to downtown for walking around the shops and restaurants.
View Property: Breck1096 High Adams
Munster, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Location is super and the condo is beautiful and spotless. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Breck1067 CP1
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great condo and great location! Very clean and new. The garage and patio are a huge plus.
View Property: Breck1084 MT1
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Highly recommend!
Property
Perfect location, perfect accommodations. House is well maintained and has everything needed for a large group stay.
View Property: Breck1079 Gold Run
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive.
Property
Beautiful condo in a great location, walk to gondola or restaurant and bars. Amenities were very nice, for sure go bowling. Loved it...
View Property: Breck1074 CP2
Melville, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Easy, effortless and a pleasure!
Property
Mark and Stay Summit was great and easy to deal with. The unit was perfect. On Peak 7 you have the gondola out side your door. For a family of 4 it was big enough and decorated very well.
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Stay Summit is pleasant, responsive, competent. What more could you ask for in a rental management company??!
Property
The was a wonderful, well-located, nicely decorated and furnished property in which to stay. Stay Summit management is responsive and very pleasant to work with. They even left both a re-usable grocery bag and a City Market member card for our use. What a nice touch! Appliances all were fine - and the double-stacked washer/dryer are the most up-to-date we've seen in a rental. There is even a Keurig coffee machine and a good selection of spices. Very nice!
View Property: Breck1091 MSJ 8
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Mark and everyone else at Stay Summit was very easy to work with and they responded quickly when I emailed questions right before our stay in Breckenridge.
Property
This is a great place in a neighborhood just a few blocks from town. We had six adults (three couples) and it was perfect for everyone to have their privacy and plenty of space in the common areas when everyone was together. The two living areas are great. The view from the front porch is awesome. Great for morning coffee. We enjoyed the hot tub in back and the kitchen was stocked with plenty of dishes for 6 (and probably for 10 as well). It was great. We would stay in any of the Stay Summit properties in this neighborhood again.
View Property: Breck1068 BMV 130
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
The timing and content of the communication before arriving is excellent. The information at the property was also very informative. We had a slight issue with the dishwasher and someone was out immediately to address it. It's embarrassing to admit, but I had my departure date a day later than what I booked and when SS notified me I needed to vacate they were understanding and very pleasant to deal with. It was 100% my mistake and they offered me another place to stay so I could enjoy my vacation with as little disruption as possible. Bottom line, SS is reasonable and professional. I would recommend staying at one of their locations.
Property
The property was everything my family needed for our stay in Breckenridge. The kitchen is a bit tight and there is limited pantry space but the overall accommodations were everything I expected.
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
LEE'S SUMMIT, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was handled very professionally.
Property
Great property in a really good location. Staff was friendly and helpful.
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1079 Gold Run
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1080 BMV 92
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Quick and easy to book. It was extremely worry free in terms of booking our stay.
Property
Great place for a family!
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful accommodations and great location!
View Property: Breck1068 BMV 130
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love the place & the closeness to town.
View Property: Breck1093 Park Place
Salina, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Working with Stay Summit was very efficient.
Property
View Property: Breck1070 Vista Point