Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was very responsive and supported our increase in special requests. Having rented more than 20 places around the world we would put this at the top of the list!
Property
This property is wonderful and amazing. I hesitate being too complementary because I dont want to have to compete with an increasing number of others with a book again which we will for sure. Great space layout, wonderful for a combination of really big people, hot tub, dazzling overall. One of the best Ive ever rented. Really recommend !
View Property: Breck1070 Vista Point
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very informative and instructions were well detailed. Email and phone calls answered in a timely manner. One granddaughter left clothes and we were notified immediately and clothes mailed back to her -- appreciated.
Property
Had a wonderful stay. Directions/instructions were very clear and helpful. Property had everything we needed as a group of 9. Free bus stops within walking distance. Property was clean and well organized. We actually were not ready to leave!
View Property: Breck1085 Amerind 9
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Stay Summit was smooth and easy. We had no problems with any part of our stay, from making the reservation to checking out. Thanks!
Property
This condo was perfect for our family (two parents, two teens). We were able to relax, hang out together, have our own space, and enjoy the flexibility of skiing and going into town without the hassles of parking. The walk to the slopes and into town was short and easy. This flexibility was especially helpful since we had family members suffer from a touch of altitude sickness and they could take their time getting going in the morning. This condo is very clean and comfortable. We were very happy.
View Property: Breck1099 Powderhorn
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful working with our large group.
Property
This house has a great layout to accommodate a large group and multiple families. The VIP shuttle was fantastic as was the parking passes for free downtown parking.
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient booking process and the rental had everything we needed and was exactly as advertised.
Property
Had everything we needed for our stay. Especially enjoyed the extra towels, kitchen accessories, and being able to walk to town for yoga, drinks, and dinner.
View Property: Frisco1156 Cedar Lodge
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely condo, decor, furnishings and layout. Great location! Everything was clean and functioning, new appliances, clean hot tub and spa, sheets and towels. We had no problems with anything, and had one of our best family vacations.
View Property: Breck1100 Amerind 5
Bandera, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great with Stay Summit!
Property
Great location, very nice furniture and comfortable!
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Southport, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great to work with and helped set up rental car and lift tickets. Only issue was with lesson ticket - could not pick up with the other lift tickets the day before so leave lots of extra time if you have someone doing a lesson in tie party!
Property
Great condo - very convenient and well appointed. Great for 4-5 people. Easy gondola access and ski back and very close to town. Also access to Ski Hill place at base 8 which is beautiful.
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
Blue River, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful company and service
Property
We loved our stay!
View Property: Breck1083 Starlit
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Stayed there in December 2017 for 5 days. Overall nice accomodations and well furnished and very close to Peak 8. Very little space to move around in master bedroom and kids would have liked to play more board games. I would highly recommend to others and dont mind staying again.
View Property: Breck1062 Gold Camp
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had no complaints about anything! We enjoyed the heated fan in the bathroom the jacuzzi was relaxing to soak sore muscles.
View Property: Breck1091 MSJ 8
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1074 CP2
Chaska , US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2017
Property Manager
We left our keys back home. They were able to work with us after hours and had two keys waiting for us upon arrival. Was a quick and simple solution to what previously seemed an awful mistake on our part.
Property
For my wife and two kids, this was a perfect place for us. The heated garage, pool, hot tub, and sleeping accommodations were all perfect for us. We hope to be back soon.
View Property: Breck1091 MSJ 8
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Crystal Peaks was wonderful. The property was of high quality and the location cannot be beat. We also enjoyed the amenities of One Ski Hill Place.
View Property: Breck1074 CP2
Paris, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Stay Summit was easy to work with and flexible Information was very precise
Property
Property was just as advertised. Very clean and roomy
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property Manager
Working with StaySummit was a breeze! Our initial conversation provided all the info needed to make a decision on this property and the rest of the details were easily handled via email. Instructions for access to and use of the features of the house were clear and went a long way to making our stay relaxing.
Property
This property is marketed as having one of the best locations in Breckenridge and it does not disappoint. From the spectacular views to the convenience of walking to all that Main St offers, we enjoyed the nearby restaurants, bars,and markets. By the way, Peak 9 is just a stones throw from the deck. The Private Trail from the driveway down to the free shuttle stop just hundred yards or so away made access to anywhere in Breckenridge a breeze, over the time we were there walking was the way to go, The house itself was perfectly suited for our group of 4 but could have easily been very comfortable for twice that number. Great gas fireplace, hot tub on the deck and a large dining table that became the hub of conversation and planning in the living room of this open plan gem, we were right at home every step of our stay!
View Property: Breck1073 BMV 113
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive, nice, professional and thorough.
Property
Loved it! This townhouse was awesome! It was cozy, nicely furnished, clean and bug free! The location is great. Convenient to town and the gondola, but you didn't feel like you were in town. The view from our unit was beautiful. Very quiet neighborhood. The entire neighborhood appeared to be very well maintained. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. Sometimes the online photos of a property are not what you get when you arrive. In this case the property was better than shown in the online photos.
View Property: Breck1084 MT1
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully appointed and very comfortable. We'll be back.
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
Indian, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service! Easy check-in and check-out! Questions answered timely!
Property
Good location, loved the peak views, hot tub, and enjoyed the coziness of the house. Fireplace was great for warming up. Thank you so much!
View Property: Breck1095 BMV 127
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2017
Property Manager
Stay Summit was very helpful with booking, concierge services, and very responsive to questions.
Property
Wonderful property. All the comforts of home. Great location. Would definitely book again.
View Property: Breck1080 BMV 92
LARKSPUR, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, super fast booking process. Thank you.
Property
Very spacious, well maintained property in an excellent location close to Breckenridge. Beautiful views and log features. Love that the owners allow dogs. Really appreciated the lightning fast internet speed and pool table too. This property is extremely well equipped.
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
Peyton, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent experience! From the condition of the beautiful property to the excellent service provided by the staff of Stay Summit. Will definitely use their service again!
Property
The property was beautiful! Well maintained and clean, all necessities provided. Amazing views!
View Property: Breck1083 Starlit
Coral Gables , US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very positive and responsive to our needs.
Property
Mountain Thunder unit 202 was beautiful and perfect for our family Thanksgiving holiday trip. We loved the high ceilings/window which allowed good lighting throughout. The unit was very nicely decorated and comfortable! The location was amazing close to the ski gondola and main street shops/restaurants. We would love to come back soon!
View Property: Breck1084 MT1
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Working with the team at Stay Summit was quite a pleasure. We have stayed in places all over the world, and I do not believe we have ever experienced such great service and information provided ahead of time as we did with the team at Stay Summit. We would love to be able to visit again.
Property
This is a beautiful unit, overlooking the ski lift and mountains. It is literally steps away from the gondola and ski rentals. We parked our car in the garage and did not use it for a week. Between the gondola and the shuttles, we went all over Breckenridge, from the distillery to the ice rink. The unit itself was well appointed, and the bonus was the little den we used as a play and napping area for grandkids. The kitchen was so spacious, and the bedrooms were very, very comfortable. At night, we watched the snowcats up on the mountain. In the mornings, we watched the sunrise turn the mountains a lovely shade of gold. Hot tubs as well as pools and bowling alley at Ski Hill were so much fun to use. We had such a great time -- so much to do for everyone in our group aged 10 months to 91.
View Property: Breck1074 CP2