Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

Frisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy check in. Stay Summit communicated regularly leading up the stay. Very seamless process.
Property
This property has everything you need for a group of couples to a family. We loved the space and amenities in the unit. The rooftop patio with fireplace was very cool. We loved staying in Frisco and away from the loud hustle and bustle of Breckenridge. This unit was nice and quiet.
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Alex at Stay Summit was wonderful. Fast efficient and so pleasant.
Property
The unit was wonderful and the location was PRICELESS. I would take note of the altitude as we did not realize how high it was and all felt the effects of it.
View Property: Breck1067 CP1
Sugar Land , US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was easy to work with and gave us all the necessary information we needed in advance to make sure our trip was successful. They answered our calls right away and our rep even gave me his cell phone number. Top notch, professional an caring!
Property
This property was just steps away from the ski lift, gondola into town, restaurant and rental shop. We had the best view, ski locker and access to pool, hot tub, steam room, game room, billiards and bowling. We are definitely coming back.
View Property: Breck1074 CP2
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay. Clean and perfect size! The owners and manager are very thoughtful and easy to get along with. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Frisco1159 Ore House
Columbu, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
The front desk staff was awesome and the location was very private. The on site ski shop was a great convenience.
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved this condo. Close to the gondola. Short walk to town. Heated garage. We would stay here again.
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy and responsive.
Property
The unit is very well equipped for cooking and making dinner for a few guests. Beds were comfortable and everything worked in the unit although we would have liked TV instructions. Storage space is good.
View Property: Breck1062 Gold Camp
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Once booked, communication was easy. Stay Summit provided all the information I needed and more.
Property
Great property and location!
View Property: Breck1095 BMV 127
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Stay summit was quick in their response time when we needed assistance! They found resolutions that were much appreciated.
Property
The property is beautiful, spacious, well equipped with the necessities, and very comfortable! Oh and the hot shower was AMAZING after a day in the snow! Loved tvs in every room and lots of seating in the dining area!
View Property: Breck1101 MT3
Hasselt, BE
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication and accommodating.
Property
Nice condo, lots of kitchen equipment. Sometimes noise from outside, but overall a nice experience. Great parking!
View Property: Breck1099 Powderhorn
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful.
Property
Perfect location and convenient to the slopes and bus stop. The unit was clean. The property manager stayed on top of things.
View Property: Breck1094 Peak 8 Village
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1073 BMV 113
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great group to work with, very prompt with responses and details about property!
Property
We loved the property, great space for large groups of couples or families! We especially appreciated having a bathroom for each bedroom. Hot tub was amazing and the location was very convenient for the shuttle to lifts!
View Property: Breck1070 Vista Point
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1096 High Adams
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
The staff help make this the perfect family vacation. Every concern was taken care of before, during, and after our visit. I would highly recommend using Stay Summit.
Property
Our stay could not have been better. Our condo had everything that I could have asked for as far as convenience. Amenities include large ski lockers, convenient access to lifts, convenient access to Gondola, on-site rental of equipment, underground private parking, comfortable modern well-equipped condo. This property checks all the boxes
View Property: Breck1074 CP2
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. Enjoyed staying here with our family. Plenty of room for all. Perfect location and great views.
View Property: Breck1098 Highfield Trail
Sydney, AU
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience & service. Completely recommend.
Property
Beautiful apartment. Great location. Very much looked after by Summit.
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Mark was great. Very responsive and had the unit ready when we arrived.
Property
Excellent location. Walking distance to Main Street and close to several Bus stops that can take you anywhere you need. You can ski all the way down to North Park Av. just 300 feet away from the apartment.
View Property: Breck1093 Park Place
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1092 One Ski 1
Newport, AU
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit were very helpful throughout our whole process. Prices were very competitive compared to others.
Property
This unit was fabulous. Great location overlooking slopes and lift. Great for out family. Very well appointed
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy reservation process. Property manager stopped by to make sure everthing was good and if we needed anything.
Property
Great location. Easy access to town especially with small children.
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and caring staff.
Property
Perfect charming house, very close to main street .
View Property: Breck1096 High Adams