Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location and one of the only 3br/3ba Ive found this close to Breckenridge. Very nice property, walking distance to everything.
View Property: Breck1102 Los Pinos
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was really helpful and proactive.
Property
Very comfortable home near to all facilities.
View Property: Breck1068 BMV 130
Frsico, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great experience with Stay Summit and with their concierge service as well.
Property
Great home with a great view.
View Property: Breck1083 Starlit
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very prompt with communication with regard to our stay.
Property
Great location. House checks all the boxes.
View Property: Breck1096 High Adams
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1085 Amerind 9
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Frisco1159 Ore House
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Every one I spoke with at Stay Summit was polite and helpful.
Property
This property was amazing! The location was great and I especially enjoyed being able to take the 4 oclock run to ski in.
View Property: Breck1101 MT3
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit has been absolutely outstanding in accommodating our needs. We have found them to be very responsive and a highly professional team.
Property
Best location in Breckenridge with ski in and ski out at the base of peak 7. Outstanding well-appointed condominium with high-end furnishings. I would highly recommend this unit in Crystal Peak.
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit did a great job communicating before the trip and there was information in our condo about Breckenridge and the condo itself to help us with any questions.
Property
My family of 4 had a great time and the condo worked perfectly for us. There was plenty of room with the living area between the two bedrooms. My kids are 9 & 7 and if we had realized how big the kitchen was we would have eaten in almost every night because of how tired they were after skiing all day. The condo was very close to Peak 8 ski school so that worked perfect.
View Property: Breck1076 CP3
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was very responsive and easy to work with.
Property
We are very pleased with this condo. It is very conveniently located ( one block from the Main Street), very clean, fully equipped, nicely decorated with plenty of storage for two people. I will consider to stay here again next year ! Highly recommend !
View Property: Frisco1156 Cedar Lodge
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
The Stay Summit staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. They helped make ur stay thoroughly enjoyable by making restaurant recommendations and reservations (even on short notice)!
Property
The location was awesome 10 to 15 minute walk to downtown, 10 minute walk to Gondola Iin ski boots), however, we took the free shuttle service, 4 Oclock run to Gondola takes you within steps of the unit at the end of your day of skiing, The unit was clean and neat and well appointed, The staff at the front desk were helpful answering questions and making restauarant recommendations and reservations.
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
Miami, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
You guys were great, always a call away when/if needed!
Property
Everything about this property was great! From the size to the location... just a few blocks away from Main St and a 2 minute walk to the bus route which takes you to the bottom of Peak 9. The space inside the home was great for a large group and we never once felt tight while hanging out at the house. I would definitely rent this home if I return to Breck or recommend it to family/friends!
View Property: Breck1096 High Adams
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Frisco1158 Woodbridge
Spicewood, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Top Notch company!
Property
Excellent location to reach the ski slopes via free shuttle Walk to town Very comfortable home Kitchen well appointed Nice and clean
View Property: Breck1095 BMV 127
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Seamless - staff adapted to our needs to get in and out on our schedule.
Property
Very roomy, clean and convenient to the slopes.
View Property: Breck1076 CP3
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit made our stay so easy!! We have never had an easier experience renting through VRBO.
Property
We absolutely loved the resort and the condo was super comfortable and luxurious with every amenity. It comfortable fit our family of 5 (including 2 teenage boys!). The management of the hotel treated us well, we had all of the hotel amenities available to us even though we rented from an owner instead of the hotel. There was no difference in our treatment. We loved the convenience of the ski valet, shuttle service, the pools and hot tubs, the bowling alley. The condo was clean, quiet, comfortable and beautiful.
View Property: Breck1092 One Ski 1
Bloomfield hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
No drama. Everything was seamless.
Property
Ideal location. There is not a better ski in ski out scenario with the unit and ski locker room steps from the lift. The unit is well outfitted with high end finishes. We utilized the "attached" gondola to get back and forth from Peak 8 to drop kids at ski lessons. We also used the free shuttle every night to go back and forth into town for dinner. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Breck1076 CP3
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Rental process was seamless. Denise at Rocky Mountain Getaways was extremely accommodating and easy to work with.
Property
Beautiful home and property! Everything we expected and more in a rental. Ski-in, Ski-out is not friendly for snowboarders, but we used it anyways. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a top notch Breckenridge rental for a large group!
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Stay summit was very helpful with all aspects of planning for this trip. The concierge Denise was very helpful in getting quotes for all things skiing!
Property
We had an amazing stay in Breckenridge. 127 Powder Ridge was a perfect place to stay. Close to everything, clean and new. Perfect for our two families of 4. We will be coming back!
View Property: Breck1095 BMV 127
Bellaire, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Every thing was as promised, Thanks we will be back!
View Property: Breck1067 CP1
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy check in. Stay Summit communicated regularly leading up the stay. Very seamless process.
Property
This property has everything you need for a group of couples to a family. We loved the space and amenities in the unit. The rooftop patio with fireplace was very cool. We loved staying in Frisco and away from the loud hustle and bustle of Breckenridge. This unit was nice and quiet.
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Alex at Stay Summit was wonderful. Fast efficient and so pleasant.
Property
The unit was wonderful and the location was PRICELESS. I would take note of the altitude as we did not realize how high it was and all felt the effects of it.
View Property: Breck1067 CP1
Sugar Land , US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was easy to work with and gave us all the necessary information we needed in advance to make sure our trip was successful. They answered our calls right away and our rep even gave me his cell phone number. Top notch, professional an caring!
Property
This property was just steps away from the ski lift, gondola into town, restaurant and rental shop. We had the best view, ski locker and access to pool, hot tub, steam room, game room, billiards and bowling. We are definitely coming back.
View Property: Breck1074 CP2
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1097 MT2