Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
No problems.
Property
Wonderful vacation property! Very spacious. The three living areas allowed everyone to spread out and do their own thing. Great views and close to trails and the free bus stop to take us to town. Well appointed kitchen made meal preparation easy. Fun stay!
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Stay summit was really responsive.
Property
Great location but needs some updating. Our party had 9 people which stayed comfortably in the house. The upstairs bedrooms are spacious and a bathroom on each floor is great. Found the basement bedroom and basement living room a bit dark and isolating. The home has nice living space, hot tub and decks and is walking distance from Breckenridge. The kitchen has lots of plates and glasses but only basic kitchen utensils. If you want nice living space, hot tub and a location within walking distance of Breckenridge, this place will be great. There are some dcor updates I'd recommend though.
View Property: Breck1068 BMV 130
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Working with the staff is always a positive experience.
Property
Our family has thoroughly enjoyed our stay here in Breckenridge. The house is so comfortable and enables us to explore Breck being right over the hill. Enjoying grilling and relaxing in the hot tub.
View Property: Breck1080 BMV 92
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was a delight to work with throughout the process of finding this location and staying. We look forward to working with them again.
Property
This was a wonderful property for my wife and me, 2 of our children, our daughter-in-law, and 4 small grandchildren. The house is well-equipped and beautifully maintained. We love Breckenridge any time of year, but with the nearly perfect weather we enjoyed this week, this time had to be our favorite. We like both taking advantage of the outdoor activities in and around Breckenridge as well as enjoying what the town has to offer. We particularly liked being able to experience the town without driving. We hope to stay here again soon.
View Property: Breck1096 High Adams
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Summit handles all of their properties and guests with excellence. Great experience in every way!
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
We had no problems with our reservations or access to the condo. The access instructions were complete and we never had any problem getting into our unit with the lockbox code.
Property
This studio condo is as pictured - clean, nicely decorated, and within walking distance to downtown Frisco. It was perfect for my husband and I to stay for a week. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Frisco1156 Cedar Lodge
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1068 BMV 130
Prairie Village, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience with Stay Summit was great. When we first arrived and had an issue with the garage door and the tvs, Alex from Stay Summit came directly to the house and resolved them. They were very easy to work with from the initial inquiry about the property, to executing our rental agreement to paying, and finally to leaving. When we return to Breckenridge, we will be sure to find a property managed by Stay Summit.
Property
The property was very nice, perfectly located and well equipped with all the items to make you feel at home. It has been very well maintained and updated, complete with nice appliances, furnishings and fixtures.
View Property: Breck1100 Amerind 5
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
The people at Stay Summit were very helpful and easy to work with when we were deciding upon a rental. They did not steer us wrong and everything was pretty straight forward.
Property
We loved the location! Very easy to walk to restaurants & shopping. The beds were comfortable, amenities were terrific, and the deck was perfect for grilling or relaxing in the sun. No problems or complaints at all. We would love to return sometime.
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was very easy to work with and communicated well.
Property
The home is well maintained and exceptionally well stocked for families like ours who like to cook. It met every expectation as advertised and exceeded in many ways. Do take the bear warnings seriously. We saw one at the garbage cans at 5 am one morning.
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
The folks at Stay Summit were easy to work with and regularly contacted us prior to our visit. It was nice to have one phone number to call if there any issues. The information binder provided was very helpful.
Property
The Powder Ridge house was very comfortable, clean, and well maintained. The one issue we had with a broken bathroom vent fan was efficiently attended to by the maintenance staff;who were very courteous. The location was great and provided easy access to Main Street via a shortcut stairway. All bathrooms were generous size with lots of counter space. The hot tub was kept clean and was maintained every couple of days. It was easy to access the house and garage with the provided codes. There were plenty of dishes, cups, glasses and silverware. Ample street lighting made walking home after dinner safe.
View Property: Breck1068 BMV 130
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
It was easy as could be.
Property
The condo was beautiful, and had everything we needed and more. The views from the deck were outstanding. Would love to stay here again.
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very quick response on issues.
Property
Very nice property. Well equipped. Close to town. Comfortable with a nice view.
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Stat Summit was very responsive regarding questions I had about the house and our stay. Everything went as smooth as could be, and we look forward to our next stay.
Property
Great house and great location! Perfect for our family, with plenty of space for everyone. Love to convenience to Carter Park.
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
Ceylon, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Summit has been very easy to work with. They go out of their way to make our stay one to remember.
Property
Very good place to stay in Breckenridge. We have stayed here for three years now. Would come back again. Some upgrades from last year made the stay even better. Great location.
View Property: Breck1080 BMV 92
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was very accommodating. We needed a unit on quick notice and they went above and beyond to help us. The unit was exactly what we needed. Mark and his staff were always available to assist with any issues. The unit was clean and well stocked. We will definitely use Stay Summit for future lodging in Breckenridge.
Property
Mountain Thunder was a great place to stay. The one bedroom condo was very clean and had enough space for my husband and I. We took full advantage of the shuttle and all the amenities. It is located within easy walking distance to the gondola and downtown Breckenridge. We both would definitely recommend this unit .
View Property: Breck1104 MT4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was well organized and efficient.
Property
We absolutely loved this property and its extras! Everything was clean, well stocked, cozy and we felt very much at home. The property was very central and we were able to walk to most places within Breckenridge. Great place!
View Property: Breck1100 Amerind 5
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Booking with Stay Summit (through VRBO) was flawless!
Property
The condo had everything needed for a great week-long vacation. The views are incredible from the large balcony and from both bedroom windows. Perfect location to access the gondola, peak 8, and hiking trails.
View Property: Breck1067 CP1
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location to walk to main Street. Blue moose for breakfast and Avalanche sports for your mtb rentals are a just a couple minutes away. Also it's a good location to get outta town and into the mountains.
View Property: Breck1091 MSJ 8
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location, clean and comfortable condo!
View Property: Breck1084 MT1
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent response when needed. Grill did not work and was replaced without difficulty.
Property
Great location to have as a hub and make day trips from here. Well stocked kitchen and comfortable furniture. Nice deck views.
View Property: Breck1098 Highfield Trail
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very comfortable!
Property
The property has everything that anyone would expect to have one a cheerful vacation. Excellent customer care.
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Stay summit was very easy to work with and the concierge service was very helpful. The property is very clean and well maintained. The pools and hot tubs were great. The extensive shuttle services was awesome, easy to use, and well organized.
Property
The property is lovely. Very true to the pictures and description. We did not have any surprises, and accessing the unit was simple and straightforward. We especially enjoyed the shuttle services throughout our stay.
View Property: Breck1084 MT1
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
The person was very responsive when we called in about the DVD player not working.
Property
A spacious and wonderful condo that is updated and with a great view to wake up to everyday.
View Property: Breck1067 CP1
Blue River, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was easy to work with in every way.
Property
I loved the views of this house! At night, it looked like you could touch the stars! The house was comfortable, warm, and inviting. Plenty of room for all. Great location!
View Property: Breck1083 Starlit