Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1076 CP3
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating with all aspects of our trip.
Property
Great stay!
View Property: Breck1092 One Ski 1
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a blast!
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1080 BMV 92
Bell Aire, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
All Summit has been exceptionally responsive, accommodating. Very timely problem solving. Excellent person to person communication.
Property
Very efficiently laid out studio unit, quite comfortable, nice kitchen appliances and good natural light with a modest view of the town. The pedestrian proximity to the ski lift and also to the town is near perfect. The hot tub, sauna and work out room are very good. Big Plus!: the hallway storage locker for ski equipment, empty suitcases, etc. Didn't love the hotel type hangers in the closet.
View Property: Breck1088 Village
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
All Summit Accommodation's responsiveness was excellent. They recommended Rocky Mountain Getaways who ended up saving us money on car rental, but the price initially quoted did not include tax which I had to pay later.
Property
Condo was beautiful, location was perfect, cost was reasonable. Condo could also use more measuring cups and measuring spoons - we did a lot of our own cooking. Overall very positive!
View Property: Breck1067 CP1
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property
View Property: Breck1094 Peak 8 Village
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property
View Property: Frisco1155 Ore House
Parker, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property
View Property: Breck1092 One Ski 1
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property
View Property: Breck1079 Gold Run
Goschen, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property
View Property: Breck1093 Park Place
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property
View Property: Breck1087 Marksberry
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property
Loved the Hot Tub! The beds were very comfortable. 10/10!
View Property: Breck1062 Gold Camp
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
The company was very accommodating. Answered all my questions and made arrival and departure easy.
Property
Looked just like the photos. Very clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115