Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding home with gourmet kitchen, hot-tub facing the mountains, plenty of bedrooms/bathrooms for girls trip, couples trip or multi family trip. Games galore including air hockey and pool, plus a huge selection of older movies to choose from for your old school movie night! All furniture was in excellent shape, bedding was perfect and towels were higher quality! About a 1.5 mile hike to and from town with lots of woodland creatures to see... don't approach the baby moose!! We plan on making this 'our spot' for upcoming Breckenridge trips.
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
All Summit Accommodations made our stay very easy! The email told us everything we needed for check-in and made it very easy.
Property
We had a great time at the cabin! It was beautiful, in a good location, and had a great view!
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property
It was a great place for a get away. Keep and bring with you the emailed reservation confirmation. All of the directions, codes, and access instructions are included there. With this, everything necessary is spelled out for the tenants and you won't have any issues.
View Property: Breck1085 Amerind 9
Aurora, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Quick and professional process, we were very pleased.
Property
Spacious condo with very comfortable beds. We were walking distance to Main St. and the hot tub was just out the door. There was construction on the street outside the condo but it didn't bother us at all. It was very clean and had great decor. The kids especially loved the bunk bed and tv in their room.
View Property: Breck1093 Park Place
Patterson, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Every time we had a question we received a call or email back within a decent amount of time.
Property
Great location! Quiet and pleasant. Love this place, we stayed here before.
View Property: Breck1074 CP2
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
Great people. Excellent deals. Very good service.
Property
Excelent apartment, great location. We had a great time there.
View Property: Breck1067 CP1
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Great to deal with All Summit. everything delivered as promised and described. Great communication, answered all questions and responded quickly.
Property
Very nice unit, nicely updated kitchen with king bed, nice eastern view. Perfect location at base of peak 9. Walk to Quicksilver lift and Peak 9 restaurant, shops & lift ticket booth. Building staff very good, helpful and polite.
View Property: Breck1088 Village
Doral, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property
Couldn't have asked for a better location; our ski locker was steps away from the lift! Loved that we could come to the condo for lunch instead of spending an absurd amount of money on the mountain. Bowling alley and media room were awesome! Jacuzzi was easy to access and used almost daily.
View Property: Breck1074 CP2
Daniel Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property
Excellent location and amenities! Prefect if you have younger kids as well! Bowling, indoor and outdoor pools, restaurants, @ the base of the ski slope. New and spacious rental. Very happy with our stay and would definitely return.
View Property: Breck1092 One Ski 1
Bell Aire, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
All Summit management and staff is very responsive, pro-active, hands on, and professional.
Property
Very comfortable unit, great location, well managed. Nice remodel in bed and bath area to make better use of space. The coffee table on wheels is a big plus for this studio style unit. The geometry/size of the furniture layout in the "living area" works very well for a variety of layouts depending upon number of occupants. The hallway storage locker is a perfect addition to the the set up.
View Property: Breck1088 Village
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Every thing went well a pleasure to deal with very responsive
Property
Great location Nice condo Staff helpfull
View Property: Breck1091 MSJ 8
Barrington, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property
View Property: Breck1074 CP2
Egan, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Our concierge Denise was so very helpful, informative and patient! She provided great rates for rentals and lift tickets! She would always get back to me with answers right away! She was great to work with! I hope to work with her or All Summit Accommodations again!
Property
This home was even more beautiful than the pictures! The interior is warm and inviting and decorated so nicely! The kitchen is beautiful and well equipped. There was plenty of room for 7 of us with a baby, lots of common areas and plenty of bedrooms. The beds were all very comfortable! Loved having decks on all three levels with such a magnificent view of the mountains! The hot tub was wonderful! Nice and hot to soak tired muscles after hitting the slopes. The house was so clean and well taken care of. We would definitely stay here again, we would just want to stay longer next time!! The book with information left on the island is so very helpful! Mark was wonderful to work with!
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
All Summit was great in helping to plan our stay! They were responsive and helpful all around.
Property
View Property: Breck1090 Harris
Buffalo Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Mark is easy to work with and even found us a unit for an extra day given the weather situation.
Property
Great location, great unit for our family. The ski in/ski out and access to the gondola is super.
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property
View Property: Breck1067 CP1
Oak Ridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property
View Property: Breck1067 CP1
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
All Summit Accommodations were very helpful and professional.
Property
The townhome was perfect for our family. Great location ... close to both town and the bus stop.
View Property: Breck1068 BMV 130
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property
View Property: Breck1092 One Ski 1
Rogersville, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property
The lay out of the home was perfect, it gave everyone space and privacy for our nine guest. The home was well maintained and the property managers were on top of everything.
View Property: Breck1070 Vista Point
Katy, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
All Summit is fantastic, service levels are great and the discounts they get are excellent. We used Black Tie ski service and had our skis delivered to our room. Not only did All Summit get it for nearly the same price, but the equipment was the best I have used. Denise at Rocky Mountain Getaways answered her phone immediately when we needed help. Great group!
Property
Great view of the lift, snow cats, and town. This corner unit shows it all! Always love the convenience of Crystal Peak. This year we had a maintenance issue and the staff took care of it quickly.
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
All summit Accommodations met all of our needs. Denise was tremendously helpful in booking all the extras for us!
Property
Wonderful property that was perfect fr our family of 4. It had everything we could need for our ski vacation!
View Property: Breck1091 MSJ 8
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Great services and accommodating for all needs.
Property
Great accommodations, Able to sleep everyone.
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
zachary, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
All Summit Accommodations was very helpful!
Property
Great place for 2 families or a bigger group. We have 4 kids and only used the top 2 floors and it was perfect. The basement level is very private and can be closed off. The views are beautiful! The driveway is perfect for sledding. The kids loved it here!! This house was exactly what we wanted, close to everything, but more private area.
View Property: Breck1083 Starlit
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
ASA was great! Immediate responses to everything. Consierge service was wonderful as well. Everything went smoothly from booking to checking in, through our whole stay, and then checking out. It couldn't have gone any better.
Property
Everything is better than advertised which is a rare treat. Perfect 2 BR 2 Bath accommodation! Easy ski-in/ski-out location of hotel. It's right next to Gondola to take easy lift down into town. Unit was beautifully appointed and hotel is elegant with helpful staff.
View Property: Breck1092 One Ski 1