Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
The team from Stay Summit were prompt with answers and great to work with.
Property
Great place to stay. Felt very at home. Loved the convenience to Main St and the bus to the slopes. The Place was clean, Comfortable and easy. Enjoyed the hot tub as well. Great views.
View Property: Breck1095 BMV 127
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property
Good layout for a couple families. Easy walk into town. We stay in Breck every year, and I would rent this house again!
View Property: Breck1073 BMV 113
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Stay Summit staff went above and beyond, they were very helpful.
Property
Our family had a wonderful stay!
View Property: Breck1098 Highfield Trail
Palos Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was clear and fast.
Property
This House is beautiful and BIG. It is a convenient location close to ski resorts and shopping. Beautiful views from main dining/kitchen area too. The home is very well kept and clean.
View Property: Frisco1160 Lagoon
Monument, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great! Responsive and there if/when I needed them.
Property
Great Condo! Love the location! It's ski-in AND I can walk to town for dinner, etc.
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
Cullman , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience working with Stay Summit.
Property
Great condo and great location.
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
No complaints.
Property
Great! Unit just needs some pot holders.
View Property: Breck1070 Vista Point
Blue River, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great house for a big group. Well appointed kitchens. Able to cook for 10. Enjoyed looking at the stars from bed in the evening.
Property
Great property. Housed 10 easily. Kitchens well appointed.
View Property: Breck1083 Starlit
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasure to work with!
Property
Great place, Great Location! Would definitely return!
View Property: Breck1093 Park Place
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. We were able to check into unit early and had a small issue with our lock which was addressed immediately.
Property
Woodbridge unit was clean and comfortable. Had every amenity in the kitchen needed. Close to Skiing. Great location. Mark from Stay Summit was awesome. Communication was immediate. Would stay here again and recommend to anyone.
View Property: Frisco1158 Woodbridge
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
The management is incredibly responsive, even over a busy holiday. Great, great service. Soup to nuts, from the initial booking to the travel assistance with ski rentals, lift passes and everything else was a huge bonus and convenience. Well look for you again. Thanks!
Property
Perfect location. Easy walk to the gondola and a shuttle that will take you there as well. Totally comfortable for a family ski trip. Nice, spacious decor.
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
St. John, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Stay summit was great to work with. They are there to answer any questions you have and help you with any activities you may be interested in.
Property
Big family room with a nice comfortable wrap around couch. Nice kitchen area. Large bedrooms. Washer and dryer in unit is a definate plus.
View Property: Frisco1159 Ore House
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Great service - They provided all necessary information to make our stay fun and stress free.
Property
Great home with plenty of room to stretch out after a long day of playing. Centrally located to all the main attractions in the Silverthorne/Breckenridge areas. Will stay here again!
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
First class property in a First Class location all supported by the First Class staff at Stay Summit. I knew we picked right when the front desk commented it was her favorite unit.
View Property: Breck1109 CP5
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Alex was wonderful. She communicated well before our trip began, and answered a couple of email questions pretty quickly after our arrival.
Property
My family of six adults spent 6 days here including Christmas. It was a great stay! Very close to the ski lifts for the kids, close to the downtown Breck area, close to the grocery store. Excellent location! The unit is well decorated and has a good use of space. Another plus (and as veteran VRBOers this has happened) there were enough plates, cups, etc for a full house! Also a nice selection of good pots and pans. A good selection of games and DVDs were there for down time, too. We plan to visit Breck in the summer and would consider staying here again.
View Property: Breck1102 Los Pinos
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic staff, super helpful! Mark, Denise and Alex were awesome.
Property
We enjoyed the place offering comfortable and quite space super conscientious close to everything. Great staff in stay summit including Mark, Alex and Denise.
View Property: Breck1104 MT4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
The Stay Summit staff were very helpful. They went out of there way to make sure we were comfortable. With two babies who were a little sick, we needed a few extra things and they were amazing.
Property
The place was perfect! Clean and in a great location.
View Property: Breck1084 MT1
Paris, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Condo was very comfortable for up to 6 people. Furnished nicely and many kitchen utensils for preparing meals.
View Property: Breck1081 CP4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant & easy!
Property
Beautiful house and had everything we needed in the kitchen, bathrooms & bedrooms from towels to paper products, extra fans & blankets. Great location hidden a bit up the mountain.
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
The property management company and its employees were extremely proactive keeping the driveway and stairs clear of snow. Maintenance on the hot tub was thorough and executed.
Property
The property was exceptionally well stocked; especially the kitchen. There were 7 of us and we were all comfortable; plenty of personal space. Public transportation was a very short walk away and provided simple and timely trips into town and the slopes.
View Property: Breck1080 BMV 92
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
The whole experience was very easy from start to finish. I would definitely stay at another property in the future!
Property
We loved the property... Very cozy and beautifully decorated! Perfect size for my family and loved that we were so close to Main Street and the Gondola. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Breck1101 MT3
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit worked perfectly for our trip. We paid and they directed us right to the property with no bumps at all. Thanks!
Property
Property was right off Main St. and convenient to all shops and restaurants. The hot tub was a big hit on the back patio. The trails were right out the front door and connected to too many to count. Home was roomy enough for two couples. But, we didn't realize, there is a separate suite downstairs with living area, bathroom & bedroom. It would be ideal for a three couple trip. Very good value at this property.
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property
Clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: Breck1062 Gold Camp
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very organized! Gave me everything I needed for a seamless check-in and available to answer my questions at any time.
Property
Great location! I can walk to town with no problem! The house is clean, clutter free, has everything you need + lots of hot tubs!
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
This company really knows how to host guests. Great customer service. Great welcome book. They really think of everything.
Property
View Property: Breck1102 Los Pinos