Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Live person answered calls for help.
Property
Great location, easy to reach Main Street. Perfect for R & R.
View Property: Breck1101 MT3
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Check-in and check-out instructions were very clear and made the experience a breeze.
Property
Perfect sized family home right off of Main Street! Everything was clean and had a cozy mountain feel!
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy and convenient! Great customer service!
Property
Very cute and nicely decorated condo ideal for family of 5. Had everything we needed, including washer/dryer. Great location within walking distance to downtown Frisco. We loved staying here!
View Property: Frisco1158 Woodbridge
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
From reviewing potential properties to booking our vacation, the process was quick and easy.
Property
Property is well maintained, clean and within close proximity to downtown Breckenridge. There was plenty of room for five adults to be comfortable throughout our stay. We enjoyed our vacation this week!
View Property: Breck1085 Amerind 9
Melville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Mark and his crew at Stay Summit are professional and make renting very easy.
Property
Its the best. On Peak 7 you have everything that you need. Very private and very clean.
View Property: Breck1076 Crystal Peak 3
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Mark was very helpful....even after hours they stopped by to fix the tv even though it was operator error.
Property
Great location with a short walk to Main St.
View Property: Breck1093 Park Place
Schertz , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay nice and quite, easy access to downtown.
View Property: Breck1081 Crystal Peak 4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home within walking distance to town. Everything you need, even the things you dont realize you need are here in this home. Perfection!
View Property: Breck1085 Amerind 9
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was very communicative and very easy to work with. Everything was very smooth and easy. They answered our questions about the property before we even asked them.
Property
We were expecting a much smaller condo than what got. We had more than enough room for us and our two kids. The location is great to hop onto the gondola and either go up the hill to Peak 8 activities or go down into town. The unit is very nicely appointed and the kitchen has everything you would need. We would definitely come back here.
View Property: Breck1074 Crystal Peak 2
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
The ease of working with StaySummit was phenomenal! They were very responsive and a pleasure to work with.
Property
We stayed at One Ski Hill for a family trip before school starts. The property is fantastic and the staff is very helpful. The only thing holding me back from giving a 5-star rating is the fact that the unit did not have a grill on the deck. If it did, we would have given 5-stars.
View Property: Breck1092 One Ski 1
Blue River, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house is immaculate. It is equipped with everything you need for your stay. We only used the upstairs master bedroom and found the mattress firm but very comfortable. The house is located just 7 minutes from Breckenridge close to Hwy 9. Road noise is the only thing that bothered me some since we like to sit outside and have windows and doors open for air circulation. When you close the house up you can not hear the traffic. We arrived two days late due to car trouble in New Mexico and Summit was very gracious offering us a couple of extra nights since there was no immediate follow on Rental. We will be back!
View Property: Breck1083 Starlit
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
No comments all positive.
Property
Great location for my family, easy access to other lodges, transportation, restaurants, etc. Nice gym that we used everyday. Our facility did not have a pool which would have been nice. Indoor pool that we were able to use was too cold for the adults. Make sure if you come in the summer that the heaters are turned off in each room.
View Property: Breck1067 Crystal Peak 1
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful very polite and courteous
Property
Like Summer of 2017 again we choose to stay at your facility. It was awesome as we expected. Furnished very well and located in a great spot on the mountain.
View Property: Breck1081 Crystal Peak 4
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
No problems.
Property
Wonderful vacation property! Very spacious. The three living areas allowed everyone to spread out and do their own thing. Great views and close to trails and the free bus stop to take us to town. Well appointed kitchen made meal preparation easy. Fun stay!
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Stay summit was really responsive.
Property
Great location but needs some updating. Our party had 9 people which stayed comfortably in the house. The upstairs bedrooms are spacious and a bathroom on each floor is great. Found the basement bedroom and basement living room a bit dark and isolating. The home has nice living space, hot tub and decks and is walking distance from Breckenridge. The kitchen has lots of plates and glasses but only basic kitchen utensils. If you want nice living space, hot tub and a location within walking distance of Breckenridge, this place will be great. There are some dcor updates I'd recommend though.
View Property: Breck1068 BMV 130
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Working with the staff is always a positive experience.
Property
Our family has thoroughly enjoyed our stay here in Breckenridge. The house is so comfortable and enables us to explore Breck being right over the hill. Enjoying grilling and relaxing in the hot tub.
View Property: Breck1080 BMV 92
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was a delight to work with throughout the process of finding this location and staying. We look forward to working with them again.
Property
This was a wonderful property for my wife and me, 2 of our children, our daughter-in-law, and 4 small grandchildren. The house is well-equipped and beautifully maintained. We love Breckenridge any time of year, but with the nearly perfect weather we enjoyed this week, this time had to be our favorite. We like both taking advantage of the outdoor activities in and around Breckenridge as well as enjoying what the town has to offer. We particularly liked being able to experience the town without driving. We hope to stay here again soon.
View Property: Breck1096 High Adams
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Summit handles all of their properties and guests with excellence. Great experience in every way!
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
We had no problems with our reservations or access to the condo. The access instructions were complete and we never had any problem getting into our unit with the lockbox code.
Property
This studio condo is as pictured - clean, nicely decorated, and within walking distance to downtown Frisco. It was perfect for my husband and I to stay for a week. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Frisco1156 Cedar Lodge
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1068 BMV 130
Prairie Village, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience with Stay Summit was great. When we first arrived and had an issue with the garage door and the tvs, Alex from Stay Summit came directly to the house and resolved them. They were very easy to work with from the initial inquiry about the property, to executing our rental agreement to paying, and finally to leaving. When we return to Breckenridge, we will be sure to find a property managed by Stay Summit.
Property
The property was very nice, perfectly located and well equipped with all the items to make you feel at home. It has been very well maintained and updated, complete with nice appliances, furnishings and fixtures.
View Property: Breck1100 Amerind 5
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
The people at Stay Summit were very helpful and easy to work with when we were deciding upon a rental. They did not steer us wrong and everything was pretty straight forward.
Property
We loved the location! Very easy to walk to restaurants & shopping. The beds were comfortable, amenities were terrific, and the deck was perfect for grilling or relaxing in the sun. No problems or complaints at all. We would love to return sometime.
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was very easy to work with and communicated well.
Property
The home is well maintained and exceptionally well stocked for families like ours who like to cook. It met every expectation as advertised and exceeded in many ways. Do take the bear warnings seriously. We saw one at the garbage cans at 5 am one morning.
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
The folks at Stay Summit were easy to work with and regularly contacted us prior to our visit. It was nice to have one phone number to call if there any issues. The information binder provided was very helpful.
Property
The Powder Ridge house was very comfortable, clean, and well maintained. The one issue we had with a broken bathroom vent fan was efficiently attended to by the maintenance staff;who were very courteous. The location was great and provided easy access to Main Street via a shortcut stairway. All bathrooms were generous size with lots of counter space. The hot tub was kept clean and was maintained every couple of days. It was easy to access the house and garage with the provided codes. There were plenty of dishes, cups, glasses and silverware. Ample street lighting made walking home after dinner safe.
View Property: Breck1068 BMV 130
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
It was easy as could be.
Property
The condo was beautiful, and had everything we needed and more. The views from the deck were outstanding. Would love to stay here again.
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct