Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
Columbu, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
The front desk staff was awesome and the location was very private. The on site ski shop was a great convenience.
View Property: Breck1081 Crystal Peak 4
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved this condo. Close to the gondola. Short walk to town. Heated garage. We would stay here again.
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy and responsive.
Property
The unit is very well equipped for cooking and making dinner for a few guests. Beds were comfortable and everything worked in the unit although we would have liked TV instructions. Storage space is good.
View Property: Breck1062 Gold Camp
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Once booked, communication was easy. Stay Summit provided all the information I needed and more.
Property
Great property and location!
View Property: Breck1095 BMV 127
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Stay summit was quick in their response time when we needed assistance! They found resolutions that were much appreciated.
Property
The property is beautiful, spacious, well equipped with the necessities, and very comfortable! Oh and the hot shower was AMAZING after a day in the snow! Loved tvs in every room and lots of seating in the dining area!
View Property: Breck1101 MT3
Hasselt, BE
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication and accommodating.
Property
Nice condo, lots of kitchen equipment. Sometimes noise from outside, but overall a nice experience. Great parking!
View Property: Breck1099 Powderhorn
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful.
Property
Perfect location and convenient to the slopes and bus stop. The unit was clean. The property manager stayed on top of things.
View Property: Breck1094 Peak 8 Village
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1073 BMV 113
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great group to work with, very prompt with responses and details about property!
Property
We loved the property, great space for large groups of couples or families! We especially appreciated having a bathroom for each bedroom. Hot tub was amazing and the location was very convenient for the shuttle to lifts!
View Property: Breck1070 Vista Point
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1096 High Adams
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
The staff help make this the perfect family vacation. Every concern was taken care of before, during, and after our visit. I would highly recommend using Stay Summit.
Property
Our stay could not have been better. Our condo had everything that I could have asked for as far as convenience. Amenities include large ski lockers, convenient access to lifts, convenient access to Gondola, on-site rental of equipment, underground private parking, comfortable modern well-equipped condo. This property checks all the boxes
View Property: Breck1074 Crystal Peak 2
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. Enjoyed staying here with our family. Plenty of room for all. Perfect location and great views.
View Property: Breck1098 Highfield Trail
Sydney, AU
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience & service. Completely recommend.
Property
Beautiful apartment. Great location. Very much looked after by Summit.
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Mark was great. Very responsive and had the unit ready when we arrived.
Property
Excellent location. Walking distance to Main Street and close to several Bus stops that can take you anywhere you need. You can ski all the way down to North Park Av. just 300 feet away from the apartment.
View Property: Breck1093 Park Place
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1092 One Ski 1
Newport, AU
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit were very helpful throughout our whole process. Prices were very competitive compared to others.
Property
This unit was fabulous. Great location overlooking slopes and lift. Great for out family. Very well appointed
View Property: Breck1081 Crystal Peak 4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy reservation process. Property manager stopped by to make sure everthing was good and if we needed anything.
Property
Great location. Easy access to town especially with small children.
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and caring staff.
Property
Perfect charming house, very close to main street .
View Property: Breck1096 High Adams
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was there to assist with any need.
Property
Excellent property.
View Property: Breck1067 Crystal Peak 1
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous place. Great views. Lots of space and super close to mountain shuttle!
View Property: Breck1073 BMV 113
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Comfortable place just outside Breckinridge. Views are beautiful.
View Property: Breck1083 Starlit
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Stay summer it was very responsive and supported our increase in special requests having rented more than 20 places around the world we would put this at the top of the list!
Property
This property is wonderful and amazing I hesitate being too complementary because I dont want to have to compete with an increasing number of others with a book again which we will for sure great space layout wonderful for a combination of little and big people hot tub dazzling overall well-stocked in one of the best Ive ever rented which really recommend !