Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
We were able to check in early which was great.
Property
The townhome is clean and has everything we need.
View Property: Breck1095 BMV 127
new Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
The Stay Summit staff was easy to work with. We even were able to check in early due to changes in our flight.
Property
My family and I enjoyed our stay. The condo matched the pictures and everything was supplied in the unit.
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
West Olive, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Easy directions for check in, inside parking. Mark was awesome as he delivered extra key cards for us (we lost one)! Thanks!!!
Property
Wonderful location with access to Independence Chair. Nice set up with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with views up Peak 7 from the base overlooking the lift.
View Property: Breck1081 Crystal Peak 4
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1091 MSJ 8
Cooper City, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was very professional and organized. Without asking they offered us a discout or cancellation without penalty after they learned that the pool area was not going to be available. Overall we enjoyed staying in their property.
Property
Almost a 5. Just a couple of minor things that could make it better. But overall nice property, close to ski lift and Main St. Unfortunately, we couldnt use the community pools and jacuzzis because theyre been remodeled. But hopefully they will be available by December. I would recommend it for a family of 4-5, or maybe 2 couples.
View Property: Breck1099 Powderhorn
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Since we booked through vrbo, it was a little more work to sift through email/info from 2 different companies on the same booking.
Property
Loved this place! Very beautifully updated in every way - comfortable, modern, artistic, nice furniture, appliances, amenities.
View Property: Frisco1158 Woodbridge
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Management was easy and expedite in answering all our questions. Great service.
Property
Loved the house. Crystal clean home with great amenities. Plenty of room for two families with teenagers.
View Property: Breck1096 High Adams
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Stay summit was great, easy to reach and wonderful property.
Property
Great apartment, wonderful location.
View Property: Frisco1156 Cedar Lodge
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A good setup for 4 people.
View Property: Frisco1159 Ore House
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summits service was superb and attentive. Instructions were simple and clear. Our room key was mailed to our home so that accessing the unit and Lodge was extremely convenient. We used the personal grocery shopping service suggested by the concierge, which saved us precious time once we arrived in town. Unlike a hotel, we never needed to interact with front lobby personnel, which added to the overall ease of the stay.
Property
The location, extreme convenience, and room amenities are hard to beat. We felt spoiled. We would stay at Crystal Peak Lodge again!
View Property: Breck1076 Crystal Peak 3
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
Very clean nice condo. Great location!
View Property: Frisco1156 Cedar Lodge
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
The Stay Summit staff couldn't have more accommodating throughout the entire process of selecting a house and then addressing any needs once we had arrived. Alex answered my endless questions with patience and professionalism; then after arrival Mark and his staff were always willing to help in anyway possible to make our stay as enjoyable as possible.
Property
Fantastic house in a great location. Walking distance from Peak 9 and all the needed amenities of Breckenridge including Main Street restaurants and breweries/bars, the grocery store and the liquor store. Great stay! Planning to return!
View Property: Breck1068 BMV 130
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was excellent to work with planning our vacation. No stone was left unturned!!
Property
Very comfortable home with everything needed for a ski vacation. Walking distance to town and close to slopes. Our upstairs neighbors were very heavy walker/runners. We asked them nicely and it was much better.
View Property: Breck1084 MT1
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Seamless working with Stay Summit!
Property
Great condo! Super convenient location and well appointed condo
View Property: Breck1091 MSJ 8
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location and one of the only 3br/3ba Ive found this close to Breckenridge. Very nice property, walking distance to everything.
View Property: Breck1102 Pinos
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was really helpful and proactive.
Property
Very comfortable home near to all facilities.
View Property: Breck1068 BMV 130
Frsico, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great experience with Stay Summit and with their concierge service as well.
Property
Great home with a great view.
View Property: Breck1083 Starlit
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very prompt with communication with regard to our stay.
Property
Great location. House checks all the boxes.
View Property: Breck1096 High Adams
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1085 Amerind
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Frisco1159 Ore House
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Every one I spoke with at Stay Summit was polite and helpful.
Property
This property was amazing! The location was great and I especially enjoyed being able to take the 4 oclock run to ski in. The only reason Im rating this property 4 stars and not 5 is because of the bedding situation. The mattresses weren't very comfortable. Master bed had a dip in the middle. So my husband and I slept on opposite ends so we wouldnt be on a slope (no pun intended).
View Property: Breck1101 MT3
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit has been absolutely outstanding in accommodating our needs. We have found them to be very responsive and a highly professional team.
Property
Best location in Breckenridge with ski in and ski out at the base of peak 7. Outstanding well-appointed condominium with high-end furnishings. I would highly recommend this unit in Crystal Peak.
View Property: Breck1081 Crystal Peak 4
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit did a great job communicating before the trip and there was information in our condo about Breckenridge and the condo itself to help us with any questions.
Property
My family of 4 had a great time and the condo worked perfectly for us. There was plenty of room with the living area between the two bedrooms. My kids are 9 & 7 and if we had realized how big the kitchen was we would have eaten in almost every night because of how tired they were after skiing all day. The condo was very close to Peak 8 ski school so that worked perfect.
View Property: Breck1076 Crystal Peak 3
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was very responsive and easy to work with.
Property
We are very pleased with this condo. It is very conveniently located ( one block from the Main Street), very clean, fully equipped, nicely decorated with plenty of storage for two people. I will consider to stay here again next year ! Highly recommend !
View Property: Frisco1156 Cedar Lodge
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
The Stay Summit staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. They helped make ur stay thoroughly enjoyable by making restaurant recommendations and reservations (even on short notice)!
Property
The location was awesome 10 to 15 minute walk to downtown, 10 minute walk to Gondola Iin ski boots), however, we took the free shuttle service, 4 Oclock run to Gondola takes you within steps of the unit at the end of your day of skiing, The unit was clean and neat and well appointed, The staff at the front desk were helpful answering questions and making restauarant recommendations and reservations.
View Property: Breck1097 MT2