Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

Frisco, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect.
Property
Very clean, quiet, great location, perfect for two people.
View Property: Frisco1156 Cedar Lodge
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Responsive and helpful.
Property
Great location, nice house and the view from the hot tub can't be beat!
View Property: Breck1073 BMV 113
Cedar Lane, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
The people with Stay Summit were very helpful and nice, no problems at all
Property
This home had everything to make a stay comfortable, great beds (bedroom upstairs on the left is a firmer mattress than the one on the right), extra pillows, fans, nice towels, awesome kitchen utensils and cookware, etc... We had no complaints. The view on the back patio is stunning and at night you can see the stars. They really thought of everything, but bring your own seasonings if you plan on cooking as well as K-Cups for the Keurig. City Market/Kroger is a 5 minute drive away if you need anything and priced well. Also, we walked to Main Street every day, there is a walkway behind the house that takes you there with ease. Highly recommend this home for your vacation!!
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
They were very organized. Easy check in/out process. Had everything I needed before I arrived.
Property
Very cozy! The bed was comfortable and the deep bathtub was a plus! I enjoyed the balcony and large living space.
View Property: Breck1094 Peak 8 Village
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Company was not flexible with their night minimums (due to owner's stipulations I believe) but did deliver what they promised. When we had trouble finding the parking passes and called them, we got a voice mail, but they returned our call within 15 minutes. RESPONSE: Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate your business and your review. Unfortunately, we do have minimum night stays. There are some times of the year we can be flexible and will do what we can to accommodate requests, but other times of the year we have to adhere to owners' min stay requirements.
Property
Large home, tastefully decorated with lots of amenities. Perfect for large groups.
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Good to work with.
Property
Great accommodations and views. Definitely would do it again in the future.
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house is spacious, comfortable and in an excellent location. Would stay here again!
View Property: Breck1073 BMV 113
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive regarding reservation details. No maintenance issues during our stay.
Property
Wapiti Lodge is very comfortable for a large family group. Well appointed kitchen with gas cooktop and two ovens. Nice bedrooms, each with private bath. Adequate privacy for everyone. Plenty of dining and visiting space. Pool, air hockey, and ping pong tables, all functional. Very attractive living room with big windows. Nice laundry. Quiet. Covered, reserved parking downtown.
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Stay Summit was super easy to work with and very accommodating. The clearly take pride in what they do!
Property
Wow! What an amazing place. The view was unbelievable. We were impressed from the moment we walked in the door. This unit has everything you need to feel at home. The board games and cards are an added bonus. The roof top deck has the best view in town. We will definitely be back to stay and cant wait!
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was roomy and in great condition. It was a bit further from town than expected, but the views were great and it was walking distance from a great family trail.
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was responsive and friendly.
Property
This condo is very spacious, quiet and well-supplied. It is a short walk to the downtown shops and restaurants. The bed and living room sofas were very comfortable. It was nice to have a garage to keep the car in. I highly recommend this property as a place to stay in Breckenridge.
View Property: Breck1091 MSJ 8
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating and easy to work with.
Property
Great home. Very nice bedrooms. Three separate master suites all excellent. Other bedrooms right nice and private.
View Property: Breck1079 Gold Run
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
Summit staff was great to work with! We appreciated the extra day availability at the last minute! No surprises! The property was exactly as represented in the listing. Their knowledge of the area came in very handy when we needed a dog-sitter at the last minute.
Property
Great location! Very clean, comfortable & convenient. We were in Breckenridge for a wedding and enjoyed easy access to downtown and everything we needed and wanted to do.The hot tub was the perfect remedy for a good nights sleep after days of exploring and shopping. Everyone in our family enjoyed their stay. The condo was perfect for our family's needs!
View Property: Breck1080 BMV 92
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
very nice. we enjoyed our stay
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct
Cleveland heights , US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1081 Crystal Peak 4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1079 Gold Run
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was great! Each room felt private while still having great spaces for hanging out together. Very easy to walk to Main Street using the little path down the street in the neighborhood.
View Property: Breck1068 BMV 130
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice cabin home!
View Property: Breck1098 Highfield Trail
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The location and accommodations are fantastic!
View Property: Breck1073 BMV 113
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was an amazing location for our vacation. Close to everything and we walked everywhere is town. Home was clean and as presented. Would love to stay here again!
View Property: Breck1068 BMV 130
North Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Efficient and reliable service. Easy to follow directions to get to condo. Upon arrival you are given a pass to park in garage. FYI restaurant next door opens at 11 am (off season).
Property
Well equipped condo. Very comfortable accommodations. Kitchen met our needs for simple meals. Pantry had most essentials: coffee, coffee filters, sugar, spices, etc. The swimming pool at nearby building was a welcome luxury. Plenty of towels provided. Bathrooms large and well equipped with some basic toiletries.
View Property: Breck1074 Crystal Peak 2
Hanover Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
The booking process with Stay Summit was wonderful. I would highly recommend them.
Property
This is a beautiful facility, breathtaking views, high end furnishings in Condo unit. Hot tubs very nice. Great location. There was a lot of construction going on, but overall excellent.
View Property: Breck1081 Crystal Peak 4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
Very nice. It had everything we needed.
View Property: Breck1068 BMV 130
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Stay Summit was very responsive to our questions! They offered complete and clear instructions and directions with lock box info, etc. The intro book was also helpful. I would use them again!
Property
Wonderful house! It had a nicely equipped kitchen, comfortable beds, modern bathrooms, and plenty of storage. It was also located int the historical district and was within easy walking distance of Main Street.
View Property: Breck1096 High Adams
Brenham, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Stay Summit was courteous and well informed. Our experience with website was exact as to property description.
Property
The property was spacious with each of the bedrooms access to their own bathroom whether on suite or not. Plenty of entertainment provided for indoor fun, great for families and a well stocked kitchen for utensils and gadgets.
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge