Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit worked perfectly for our trip. We paid and they directed us right to the property with no bumps at all. Thanks!
Property
Property was right off Main St. and convenient to all shops and restaurants. The hot tub was a big hit on the back patio. The trails were right out the front door and connected to too many to count. Home was roomy enough for two couples. But, we didn't realize, there is a separate suite downstairs with living area, bathroom & bedroom. It would be ideal for a three couple trip. Very good value at this property.
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property
Clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: Breck1062 Gold Camp
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very organized! Gave me everything I needed for a seamless check-in and available to answer my questions at any time.
Property
Great location! I can walk to town with no problem! The house is clean, clutter free, has everything you need + lots of hot tubs!
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
This company really knows how to host guests. Great customer service. Great welcome book. They really think of everything.
Property
View Property: Breck1102 Los Pinos
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
The property manager responded promptly when we reported issues with the bedroom thermostat.
Property
Home is Located in a newer residential area with nice views from living areas. New home construction was in progress right across street, although it was not disruptive during our stay. Beds were comfortable and plenty of clean towels were provided. Overall the property is quiet and peaceful.
View Property: Breck1098 Highfield Trail
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
All info was very detailed.
Property
Location is perfect; walking distance to Main street and hiking trails. Kitchen amenities and rooftop are great.
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property
Great layout and location. Loved the fully stocked kitchen w/ everything you could ever need. Even a Keurig coffee maker in addition to a normal one. Location a 3 minute walk to main street but nice and quiet location. Loved having hot tub, pool and fitness area across street.
View Property: Breck1091 MSJ 8
Oakwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent and prompt service.
Property
Excellent accommodations. Loved the wrap-around porch!
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
The directions that came by email prior to check in were clear, the information at the location was clear and helpful. No issues.
Property
Sept. 2018, This is a great time for fall colors. Enjoyed the proximity to everything, town, Keystone, Breckenridge and Vail. The place was as advertised.
View Property: Frisco1156 Cedar Lodge
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to book from. Responsive to our needs.
Property
Very enjoyable. Great accommodations. Comfortable. Plenty of space. Kitchen was well-stocked with dishes, pots and cooking utensils. Near the center of town. Only negative was the address is not on the front of the building so it was hard to find.
View Property: Breck1100 Amerind 5
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
The people at Stay Summit are easy to deal with and are very responsive and helpful to questions.
Property
This was our second time staying at this unit, so obviously we like it! The unit was clean when we arrived and is well furnished and equipped. The beds are very comfortable, and the unit is in a perfect location. We would like to stay here again in the future.
View Property: Breck1093 Park Place
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
The property management, Stay Summit, handled all our arrangements flawlessly.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our September stay at 296 Broken Lance. Great location and the condo was well stocked with everything we needed. One morning we saw a fox out front in the driveway, pretty cool.
View Property: Breck1085 Amerind 9
Pueblo, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1076 Crystal Peak 3
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication. A final email before our arrival loaded with useful information.
Property
Great location for summer activities. Short walk to town and excellent hiking right out the back door.
View Property: Breck1084 MT1
O Fallon, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Frisco1158 Woodbridge
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The cabin is beautiful and in a great location. This is our second time staying here and have really enjoyed both stays. Can't wait to return.
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Live person answered calls for help.
Property
Great location, easy to reach Main Street. Perfect for R & R.
View Property: Breck1101 MT3
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Check-in and check-out instructions were very clear and made the experience a breeze.
Property
Perfect sized family home right off of Main Street! Everything was clean and had a cozy mountain feel!
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy and convenient! Great customer service!
Property
Very cute and nicely decorated condo ideal for family of 5. Had everything we needed, including washer/dryer. Great location within walking distance to downtown Frisco. We loved staying here!
View Property: Frisco1158 Woodbridge
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
From reviewing potential properties to booking our vacation, the process was quick and easy.
Property
Property is well maintained, clean and within close proximity to downtown Breckenridge. There was plenty of room for five adults to be comfortable throughout our stay. We enjoyed our vacation this week!
View Property: Breck1085 Amerind 9
Melville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Mark and his crew at Stay Summit are professional and make renting very easy.
Property
Its the best. On Peak 7 you have everything that you need. Very private and very clean.
View Property: Breck1076 Crystal Peak 3
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Mark was very helpful....even after hours they stopped by to fix the tv even though it was operator error.
Property
Great location with a short walk to Main St.
View Property: Breck1093 Park Place
Schertz , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay nice and quite, easy access to downtown.
View Property: Breck1081 Crystal Peak 4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home within walking distance to town. Everything you need, even the things you dont realize you need are here in this home. Perfection!
View Property: Breck1085 Amerind 9
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was very communicative and very easy to work with. Everything was very smooth and easy. They answered our questions about the property before we even asked them.
Property
We were expecting a much smaller condo than what got. We had more than enough room for us and our two kids. The location is great to hop onto the gondola and either go up the hill to Peak 8 activities or go down into town. The unit is very nicely appointed and the kitchen has everything you would need. We would definitely come back here.
View Property: Breck1074 Crystal Peak 2