Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
Great location - easy access to elevator, ski locker, & ski lift.
View Property: Breck1109 CP5
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Stay Summit was absolutely wonderful to us. They accommodated our every need and went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of!
Property
What an amazing place! The views from the living room and kitchen are absolutely phenomenal. Our expectations were met and exceeded by both the place and Stay Summit. We had a party of 6 adults and had plenty of space for each of us. If you're looking to do activities on Main Street, it is only a short drive there.
View Property: Breck1110 496 Fuller
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and satisfied with our experience in Breckinridge.
Property
Beautiful house . The only thing I can say is I wish they had queen size beds, but otherwise I would recommend this property.
View Property: Breck1070 Vista Point
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Communication with Stay Summit was excellent. If we had any questions, they responded in a timely manner.
Property
This was our first time to Breckenridge. We loved the house and its location. The master bed was so comfortable. The hot tub was perfect. There was a free sledding hill behind the elementary school that we walked to with sleds from the house. We walked to the market for groceries. The walk to Main Street was easy. We could walk to the Quicksilver Lift too. If you come during Spring Break, order groceries a week before you arrive and make dinner reservations before you arrive. It gets really busy here.
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location skiing into the resort the trail is 50 yards from the house and easy for intermediate skiers. The shuttle to get home is very efficient. Great home for large groups. Very comfortable, nice kitchen that is well stocked with dishes, cookware, etc.
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay. The place was very clean and spacious for our family of five. The location was great!
View Property: Breck1101 MT3
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and made the process to rent very easy. Thank you.
Property
Fantastic place to stay. It was a very roomy 2 bedroom with nice mountain view and we were right on ski slopes. Immaculately clean. Great steam room and hot tub we enjoyed. We will definitely try to stay here again. Loved it!
View Property: Breck1067 CP1
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Stay Summit was accommodating and always there to answer any questions. Your team did a great job ensuring the property was cleaned for our earlier than expected arrival and the home was well stocked for all we needed. I look forward to staying with you next year.
Property
What a great house for a large group. There were 12 of us in the property and not once did we feel we were on top of each other. There is plenty of storage for luggage, most the beds were fairly comfortable and there was hot water all around! The property management company was amazing. There was plenty of towels, wash clothes, blankets, paper products and soap for everyone. The house makes you feel at home and the layout was great. It is just a few blocks from Main Street, and about a 15-20 minute walk to Peak 9 or the Gondola.
View Property: Breck1090 Harris
Newport Coast, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
The whole process of booking,payment,receiving confirmation, arrival information and keys went seamlessly. The only issue with my ski locker being occupied and that was immediately resolved by Stay Summit and the maintenance crew at Mountain Thunder.
Property
Excellent location with easy access to Main Street Breck. Shuttle service came in handy with the heavy snowfall days, providing transport to the lifts, restaurants or shops.
View Property: Breck1104 MT4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very responsive and polite.
Property
The accommodations were wonderful and very close to the bus stop. We received 16 inches of snow in three days which led to an amazing ski experience. We saw a mother and baby moves right by the condo.
View Property: Breck1085 Amerind 9
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1106 Retreat 1
Wellesley, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Stay Summit. Staff members we communicated with were very friendly and accommodating and always responded to our queries and needs in a prompt manner.
Property
Very well appointed, great view, and located with quick access to the locker room and lift. Unit has two large lockers which was nice since we had 6 people and lots of equipment.
View Property: Breck1074 CP2
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating.
Property
Comfortable and convenient to the lift. Well appointed. Truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Breck1099 Powderhorn
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Stay Summit's Mountain Thunder lodge was a perfect place for us to stay. It perfectly situated-easy to walk to town, gondola, and City Market. The amenities are fantastic! Can't wait to come back!
Property
Fantastic space in perfect location-walking distance to everywhere you need to go!
View Property: Breck1104 MT4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
All communications were clear and concise.
Property
The place was great. Everything needed was on hand. Clean and professional.
View Property: Breck1085 Amerind 9
Miami, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Great Property Management Company to accommodate your stay.
Property
Fantastic location. The house has plenty of amenities for your ski vacation in Breckenridge.
View Property: Breck1095 BMV 127
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Our representive was very helpful and extremely responsive on the questions we had. Would recommend.
Property
This was a family of 8 adults and the home was terrific. Very accommodating. Great views from all sides
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
Chickamauga, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Stay Summit was very simple. They are there to answer all of your questions and needs. They will also help with every single step of planning when it comes to your trip.
Property
The location of this property is perfect! This is a beautiful spacious condo located right on the slopes. We loved everything about the condo except didn't prefer the softness of the beds in the second bedroom.
View Property: Breck1076 CP3
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Stay Summit management is very friendly and accommodating. They will help not only with any issue you may have with the condo but also help you to enjoy the area- thank you Mark!
Property
Very comfortable space with friendly management. We stayed here for a ski trip. Heated floors through out this space kept us cozy. Condo was clean and accommodating for all our needs. Many windows for natural light and views outside. Short walk to hot tub outside after long day of skiing was very relaxing. Would stay here again!
View Property: Breck1102 Los Pinos
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful home in a quiet and well-located neighborhood.
View Property: Breck1098 Highfield Trail
Avalon, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Employees were terrific to work with and answered all my questions promptly.
Property
Great location, wonderful amenities.
View Property: Breck1104 MT4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Easy booking, easy communication, nice self check-in.
Property
Nice large unit. (Self-) Check In-/check-out was easy. Plenty of space. We enjoyed the washer and dryer and the private parking space (garage). The unit was quiet, there is no noise from the street, but maybe from the neighbors.
View Property: Breck1084 MT1
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Frisco1156 Cedar Lodge
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Stay Summit were efficient and informative when needed.
Property
Fully enjoyed our stay at Crystal Peak Lodge. Our unit was beautifully furnished and decorated. Conveniently located overlooking the lift at Peak 7. The unit had everything to make our stay enjoyable.
View Property: Breck1076 CP3
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Frisco1156 Cedar Lodge