Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

Omaha, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Stay Summit was super easy to work with and very accommodating. The clearly take pride in what they do!
Property
Wow! What an amazing place. The view was unbelievable. We were impressed from the moment we walked in the door. This unit has everything you need to feel at home. The board games and cards are an added bonus. The roof top deck has the best view in town. We will definitely be back to stay and cant wait!
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was roomy and in great condition. It was a bit further from town than expected, but the views were great and it was walking distance from a great family trail.
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was responsive and friendly.
Property
This condo is very spacious, quiet and well-supplied. It is a short walk to the downtown shops and restaurants. The bed and living room sofas were very comfortable. It was nice to have a garage to keep the car in. I highly recommend this property as a place to stay in Breckenridge.
View Property: Breck1091 MSJ 8
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating and easy to work with.
Property
Great home. Very nice bedrooms. Three separate master suites all excellent. Other bedrooms right nice and private.
View Property: Breck1079 Gold Run
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
Summit staff was great to work with! We appreciated the extra day availability at the last minute! No surprises! The property was exactly as represented in the listing. Their knowledge of the area came in very handy when we needed a dog-sitter at the last minute.
Property
Great location! Very clean, comfortable & convenient. We were in Breckenridge for a wedding and enjoyed easy access to downtown and everything we needed and wanted to do.The hot tub was the perfect remedy for a good nights sleep after days of exploring and shopping. Everyone in our family enjoyed their stay. The condo was perfect for our family's needs!
View Property: Breck1080 BMV 92
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
very nice. we enjoyed our stay
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct
Cleveland heights , US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1081 Crystal Peak 4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1079 Gold Run
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was great! Each room felt private while still having great spaces for hanging out together. Very easy to walk to Main Street using the little path down the street in the neighborhood.
View Property: Breck1068 BMV 130
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice cabin home!
View Property: Breck1098 Highfield Trail
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The location and accommodations are fantastic!
View Property: Breck1073 BMV 113
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was an amazing location for our vacation. Close to everything and we walked everywhere is town. Home was clean and as presented. Would love to stay here again!
View Property: Breck1068 BMV 130
North Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Efficient and reliable service. Easy to follow directions to get to condo. Upon arrival you are given a pass to park in garage. FYI restaurant next door opens at 11 am (off season).
Property
Well equipped condo. Very comfortable accommodations. Kitchen met our needs for simple meals. Pantry had most essentials: coffee, coffee filters, sugar, spices, etc. The swimming pool at nearby building was a welcome luxury. Plenty of towels provided. Bathrooms large and well equipped with some basic toiletries.
View Property: Breck1074 Crystal Peak 2
Hanover Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
The booking process with Stay Summit was wonderful. I would highly recommend them.
Property
This is a beautiful facility, breathtaking views, high end furnishings in Condo unit. Hot tubs very nice. Great location. There was a lot of construction going on, but overall excellent.
View Property: Breck1081 Crystal Peak 4
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
Very nice. It had everything we needed.
View Property: Breck1068 BMV 130
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Stay Summit was very responsive to our questions! They offered complete and clear instructions and directions with lock box info, etc. The intro book was also helpful. I would use them again!
Property
Wonderful house! It had a nicely equipped kitchen, comfortable beds, modern bathrooms, and plenty of storage. It was also located int the historical district and was within easy walking distance of Main Street.
View Property: Breck1096 High Adams
Brenham, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Stay Summit was courteous and well informed. Our experience with website was exact as to property description.
Property
The property was spacious with each of the bedrooms access to their own bathroom whether on suite or not. Plenty of entertainment provided for indoor fun, great for families and a well stocked kitchen for utensils and gadgets.
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Westford, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
It was easy to communicate via email with Stay Summit.
Property
My family very much enjoyed our stay in Breckenridge. There are very nice views of the mountains from the house. Most of the beds were very comfortable - one on the second level was a little less comfortable. The kitchen is well stocked, although it was difficult to find some things as they were not in logical cabinets - not really a big deal. The heating system was noisy, especially in the lower level bedrooms. The house is spacious which allowed us all to have our own space if needed. The house was clean upon our arrival and had plenty of bath towels. We could have used a few more kitchen towels. There were not any condiments like salt, pepper, etc. so be prepared to bring your own or buy some there. We did leave behind the items that we purchased. The hot tub was a great amenity and was used often. That too was clean and well maintained.
View Property: Breck1086 Fuller
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with, although a bit impersonal, compared to VRBO reservations we have made in the past. There is a charge for travel insurance automatically added -- I didn't like that.
Property
The townhouse was perfect for our Labor Day getaway! We could walk everywhere or take the easily accessible transportation to make getting around town a breeze. We had ample room to spread out, relax and rejuvenate and enjoy the beautiful Breckenridge area on the back porch. Such a perfect place to stay!
View Property: Breck1084 Mountain Thunder
Rowlett, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We are a regular patron of the property and are always pleased with our accommodations. Unit 5202 is no different. It is everything we have come to expect with Mountain Thunder Lodge.
View Property: Breck1097 Mountain Thunder 2
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Stay Summit was very responsive and was a pleasure to work with them.
Property
The unit is beautiful, well appointed and great location. It was very clean and had everything we needed for a great stay.
View Property: Breck1081 Crystal Peak 4
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful to work with.
Property
We loved this property. It was clean, comfortable and had plenty of room for our whole family! Convenient location to downtown! Thank you for a wonderful vacation.
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
The booking, confirmation, payment, and overall check-in process were very easy. All of our questions were answered very timely and when we arrived the condo was clean and well stocked. Additionally, the information packets available in the condo were so helpful and well organized with useful information about the property and Breckenridge.
Property
We loved the condo we stayed at. It was exactly as described and was the perfect set up for a family with two young kids. It was clean, well-maintained, and in wonderful condition. We also loved how close to town it was and how easy it was to get around to all sorts of activities.
View Property: Breck1084 Mountain Thunder
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
It was very easy to work with Stay Summit. They were very responsive whenever we had any questions, both before and after our stay.
Property
We got married at Sapphire Point and rented this house for our families to stay with us for a week. It is a beautiful house - better than the pictures! Everyone had their own space and we all very much enjoyed our time there. The deck and hot tub are wonderful. The kids enjoyed the air hockey table, ping pong table, and video games. Many enjoyed the pool table as well. The kitchen and large dining table were great! The location of the house is also beautiful, right in the mountains, next to the ski resort. It is also very close to downtown.
View Property: Breck1089 Wapiti Lodge
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
We would definitely stay at another property listed with this company.
Property
The property was very well maintained. The "movie" room downstairs was nice and easily accommodated the eight adults in our party. All of the bedrooms were roomy with a private bath. Easy access to downtown for walking around the shops and restaurants.
View Property: Breck1096 High Adams