Guest Reviews

Quality service, satisfied owners, and repeat guests are what set Stay Summit apart from other property managers in the area. Browse our client testimonials below and be sure to leave your own post stay!

Guest Reviews

Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Stay summit was very easy to work with and the concierge service was very helpful. The property is very clean and well maintained. The pools and hot tubs were great. The extensive shuttle services was awesome, easy to use, and well organized.
Property
The property is lovely. Very true to the pictures and description. We did not have any surprises, and accessing the unit was simple and straightforward. We especially enjoyed the shuttle services throughout our stay.
View Property: Breck1084 MT1
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
The person was very responsive when we called in about the DVD player not working.
Property
A spacious and wonderful condo that is updated and with a great view to wake up to everyday.
View Property: Breck1067 Crystal Peak 1
Blue River, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was easy to work with in every way.
Property
I loved the views of this house! At night, it looked like you could touch the stars! The house was comfortable, warm, and inviting. Plenty of room for all. Great location!
View Property: Breck1083 Starlit
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the dcor of the unit. Condo had everything we needed. Comfy beds. Loved the view of the mountain from the deck. Was a great relaxing week. Would stay again.
View Property: Frisco1158 Woodbridge
Marana , US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Staff informative and friendly.
Property
Comfortable and a great place to relax.
View Property: Breck1051 BMV 115
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Sunmit was an easy; a good experience. Quick transactions and responses to questions. Would use again!
Property
The property is clean and modern. Nice short walk downtown and to a couple trails. Enjoyed the quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Frisco1159 Ore House
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Easy booking. Had a question while in town and Mark called me right back. Great info book here for reference.
Property
Plenty of room to spread out for our family of four. Plenty of fresh linens. Appreciated having things like laundry detergent already here. Best location in Breckenridge. Would stay here again.
View Property: Breck1073 BMV 113
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1101 MT3
PALATINE, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service, helpful, and quick responding to questions.
Property
Gorgeous place! Exactly what we were looking for. Cozy, quiet, secluded, but close to everything- downtown, gondola, hiking trails.
View Property: Breck1084 MT1
elk river , US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Stay Summit we really nice to deal with. Anytime I had a question they responded right away.
Property
We really enjoyed are stay here. The room was very clean and had everything we needed. The kids loved the pool and hot tub.
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was easy to work with and always very responsive to any questions.
Property
This is a great house. Our family has stayed here three times now, and we will certainly stay again in the future. The location is fantastic for all the summer fun activities in Summit County.
View Property: Frisco1157 Ridgeview Ct
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Super easy to book and work with. Appreciated not having to formally check-in at an office location before accessing the property.
Property
The property met or exceeded all of our expectations. It was clean, spacious, convenient to town/activities, and had exceptional views.
View Property: Breck1098 Highfield Trail
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Great place. Close to everything. Perfect!
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Professional, quick and great!
Property
Awesome. Close to everything.
View Property: Breck1093 Park Place
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
We were able to check in early which was great.
Property
The townhome is clean and has everything we need.
View Property: Breck1095 BMV 127
new Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
The Stay Summit staff was easy to work with. We even were able to check in early due to changes in our flight.
Property
My family and I enjoyed our stay. The condo matched the pictures and everything was supplied in the unit.
View Property: Breck1097 MT2
West Olive, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Easy directions for check in, inside parking. Mark was awesome as he delivered extra key cards for us (we lost one)! Thanks!!!
Property
Wonderful location with access to Independence Chair. Nice set up with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with views up Peak 7 from the base overlooking the lift.
View Property: Breck1081 Crystal Peak 4
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breck1091 MSJ 8
Cooper City, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summit was very professional and organized. Without asking they offered us a discout or cancellation without penalty after they learned that the pool area was not going to be available. Overall we enjoyed staying in their property.
Property
Almost a 5. Just a couple of minor things that could make it better. But overall nice property, close to ski lift and Main St. Unfortunately, we couldnt use the community pools and jacuzzis because theyre been remodeled. But hopefully they will be available by December. I would recommend it for a family of 4-5, or maybe 2 couples.
View Property: Breck1099 Powderhorn
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Since we booked through vrbo, it was a little more work to sift through email/info from 2 different companies on the same booking.
Property
Loved this place! Very beautifully updated in every way - comfortable, modern, artistic, nice furniture, appliances, amenities.
View Property: Frisco1158 Woodbridge
Breckenrdige, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Management was easy and expedite in answering all our questions. Great service.
Property
Loved the house. Crystal clean home with great amenities. Plenty of room for two families with teenagers.
View Property: Breck1096 High Adams
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Stay summit was great, easy to reach and wonderful property.
Property
Great apartment, wonderful location.
View Property: Frisco1156 Cedar Lodge
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A good setup for 4 people.
View Property: Frisco1159 Ore House
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Stay Summits service was superb and attentive. Instructions were simple and clear. Our room key was mailed to our home so that accessing the unit and Lodge was extremely convenient. We used the personal grocery shopping service suggested by the concierge, which saved us precious time once we arrived in town. Unlike a hotel, we never needed to interact with front lobby personnel, which added to the overall ease of the stay.
Property
The location, extreme convenience, and room amenities are hard to beat. We felt spoiled. We would stay at Crystal Peak Lodge again!
View Property: Breck1076 Crystal Peak 3
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
Very clean nice condo. Great location!
View Property: Frisco1156 Cedar Lodge